Elegant Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Elegant Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen #102018042

Preis: 12.88

Originalpreis: € 25.76  Ersparnis  € 12.88

€ 12.88
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Claudia 2014-04-28 00:12:36

Love this flower basket. Nice product for affordable price. The size is wonderful. It is perfect for my flower girl. If you need a flower basket, do not hesitate to buy this one!

Von Jessica 2014-04-22 23:24:40

I ordered 4 white dresses with black sashes for my bridesmaids so I ordered 4 baskets for them too. They match very well and the baskets are all in high quality. I love them very much.

Von VeronicaMcgee 2014-04-19 02:09:39

Great quality, fast delivery. All the flowers baskets I received are in good condition and are as beautiful as the photos illustrated on this page. It was nice to deal with you.

Von Debby 2013-11-13 03:05:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The basket came a lot quicker than I thought it would and it was in excellent shape. There was nothing wrong with it and it looked just like it did in the picture. I'm very happy on the turnout.

Von MIRANDA 2013-07-30 01:46:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have never expected to come accross so many different types of flower girl basket!! Brilliant indeed and i found this basket jsut in the black and white themes of my wedding!

Von Martha 2013-07-28 23:45:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

A little pricier than the others, it's worthy. very pretty, and it has a nice soft feel.

Von Aneta 2013-07-28 01:25:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This simply and great Black & White Flower Girl Basket In Satin(102018042) was rarely the same as in the picture and its black and white match was just fine with me

Von Elodie 2013-07-24 01:44:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Good quality product and as described in the website. The basket is beautiful and the package is very good, it did not broke the shape of this girl basket any more, I am so happy with the care of this seller. Highly recommend!

Von Candice 2013-07-18 22:34:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I purchased this gift for my friend who is getting married. The basket was every bit as beautiful as it looked in the picture. Very good service, good follow up a great company to deal with.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51