Elegant Kollektion Set mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Elegant Kollektion Set mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel #100018010

Preis: 63.85

Originalpreis: € 127.70  Ersparnis  € 63.85

€ 63.85
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Janice28 2014-04-30 01:19:43

I noticed these items at the local shop but they are too expensive. I had to look for them on the Internet. And finally, I found it! When it was here, I was shocked! It was amazing. The material and quality of the items are wonderful. My wedding dresses were also from JJsHouse .

Von Gladys 2014-04-21 02:22:55

I received my order today. The stuffs are super nice. I'm really happy with them. I will certainly order more and advertise your website. Thank you so much!

Von Julie 2014-04-18 22:57:22

The wedding collection set is so lovely! The red sash matches my wedding theme color! The fabric is very soft! I love them so much! I am sure my wedding will be perfect!

Von dkqd693 2013-12-18 23:37:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Wow, the collection set is really lovely and beautiful just as the picture shows. I bought these for my guests who well attend my wedding ceremony. I believe they will like them.

Von Mayme 2013-12-18 21:02:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i love this set too much!! they are exactly the same as the picture shown on the website!! they are made well with high quality!! the delivery is fast too!! received them just in a few days@@ thank you so much and woud like to recommend!!

Von Zoe 2013-11-13 02:08:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is always safe to make a decision to order something when someone else has bought it and show satisfaction. After reading the good reviews written by other customers, i placed the order without any doubt. What i have gotten is really a good bargain with favorable price but good quality.

Von laineyc 2013-07-30 02:03:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

WOW Gorgeous set. I love them very much. And it is really excellent set at an affordable price, I like them all and it is also a great treasure even after the weeding. Would order them again

Von Anne 2013-07-24 00:52:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i chosen expedited shippign to carry the items, and they did arrive soon and when i opened the box, i was amazed that they are just like the ones shown in the photo!! Thanks, JJsHOuse!!

Von Carina 2013-07-20 23:07:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The collection set is fantastic. I’m so excited when I saw it yesterday. And I cannot believe that the shipping is so fast. It is perfect just as the picture. I will share this experience with my friends. Thank you.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51