Elegant Blumenkorb in Satin & Spitze mit Bogen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Elegant Blumenkorb in Satin & Spitze mit Bogen #102018053

Preis: 12.88
50% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 25.76  Ersparnis  € 12.88

€ 12.88
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jelena Kasuba 2016-11-15 05:58:20

Veldig fint kurven.Er helt fornøyd.

Von Irislav 2014-08-12 15:26:33

Muy hermosa la Canasta, realmente estoy muy contenta, la calidad de la tela es magnifica. Esta perfecta. La recomiendo ampliamente. Gracias por el envio a México.

Von manuela 2014-07-09 04:12:38

Die Körbchen sind genial!! Echt hübsch und auch stabil! Für den Preis unschlagbar!!

Von OlgaeR 2014-04-27 03:32:56

You are a wonderful online supplier! The prices are cheap, your customer service is professional and your delivery is fast. Perfect! Highly recommend!

Von Rosemary2 2014-04-18 02:46:58

They were just perfect for my 3 flower girls, sturdy and very elegant. Thank you for the great service and fast delivery, I will order from you again very soon.

Von Sofia 2013-07-25 00:42:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hello,
I ordered this product and I have received it. it arrived in great condition, and is gorgeous, it exceeded my expectations. Very glad with it. My girl love it very much.
I recommend it is wonderful. Thank you!!!

Von Wynn 2013-07-23 00:16:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

To make a beautiful flower basket must need much time, and this is so cheap, I am so happy to have this for my wedding, thank you

Von Bakarne 2013-07-22 23:42:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The flower basket was send to me two days ago, my friends saw it and they asked where i got it, they all want to buy this for their own wedding.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51