Elegant Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bänder & Fauxperle
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Elegant Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bänder & Fauxperle #102018101

Preis: 11.68

Originalpreis: € 23.37  Ersparnis  € 11.68

€ 11.68
4.8 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von alphahotel14 2016-10-01 15:18:27

Perfect size beautifully made

Von emmar1505 2015-08-08 20:07:11

Purchased as a flower girl basket. It is very cute and the colours are lovely. It unfortunately arrived a bit squashed so this was a wee downside but Im sure we can get the shape back.

Von buyer1 2015-07-26 12:12:59

Thank you so much,very beautiful, i love it and very please.

Von strawberry8020 2015-04-27 05:02:21

Smaller than I thought but oh so cute!!! Love the matching ring pillow too!

Von amyowen87 2014-12-15 13:18:40

Love this. looks fantastic and is so cute. cant wait to see my niece with it.

Von tinamarie029 2014-09-29 08:45:24

OUR GRANDDAUGHTER LOVED HER FLOWER GIRL BASKET, GREAT QUALITY,COLORS ARE EXACLTY AS PICTURED & GREAT VALUE ALSO

Von alessandra 2013-07-25 00:36:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hey I received the flower baskets yesterday and open the package when I receive it, It is really very well packed with good quality. And I love to use them in the wedding day, thank you. Could not wait for my wedding day.

Von Wenona 2013-07-23 00:10:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I think purple means romance, and purple is my favorite color, this appeals to my wedding accordingly, thank you so much for this wonderful basket

Von Lily 2013-07-23 00:04:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

After I received the flower basket, I can feel the quality of the basket is very good, it can hold many flowers one time, my wedding was successful

Von Lily 2013-07-23 00:04:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

After I received the flower basket, I can feel the quality of the basket is very good, it can hold many flowers one time, my wedding was successful

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51