Elegant Baumwolle Handtaschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Elegant Baumwolle Handtaschen #012008206

Preis: 9.98

Originalpreis: € 39.96  Ersparnis  € 29.97

  • Farbtabelle
€ 9.98
4.7 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von telma 2013-12-23 00:42:25

I am really happy to see this beautiful bag the quality is great. And the bag is exactly what I had hoped for, the most important is it compliments my outfit perfectly. Really pleased with the shopping in JJsHouse.com

pic1.png

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-24 00:19:20

Hi Telma, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding the style of the bag. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Von Anna 2015-01-09 23:22:57

The hand bag is made very well.

Von Madeleine 2014-04-24 00:33:51

My prom dress is pink, so I ordered a pink one to go with it. And it turns out exactly as I'd expected. Thank you guys for everything you have done for my order and surely will order from here again. I recommend jjshouse!

Von Paulina 2014-04-23 23:15:09

very fast delivery, lovely clutch - great value for the money. Thank you!

Von Adele 2014-04-18 23:49:39

There are long chains and short chains, which is very considerate. The fabric is also very good, satisfied~

Von Cottonie 2014-04-08 19:17:39

I ordred a pearl pink one here several days ago. It arrives today and looks exactly as it shows in the picture. Honestly, I think that the color is more pink than pearl pink. But it really doesn't matter and I like it. Tkssss

Von Minicat^^ 2014-03-19 20:17:04

THE BOW KNOT FEEL SO CUTE AND GOES PERFECTLY WITH MY DRESS, JUST SO COOL!!!

Von Blanche 2013-11-19 23:24:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi, i bought this cotton pink clutch to match my homecoming dress, which is also in the colour pink. at first i was concerned that they might not be in the same shade of pink! but they do match! really remarkable! love them! thanks!

Von Candy 2013-11-19 06:24:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i love this handbag at the first sight! i am a big fan of pink, and i also bought a pink coloured dress from you guys too, i am really satisfied for they match perfectly without any colour difference! and i will surely carry it with the dress i ordered to the Christmas Ball!

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01