Elegant Legierung/Perle/Strasssteine Frauen Schmuck Sets
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Elegant Legierung/Perle/Strasssteine Frauen Schmuck Sets #011017852

Preis: 15.98

Originalpreis: € 39.98  Ersparnis  € 24.00

€ 15.98
4.9 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Eleanor 2015-01-17 00:09:34

I love the pearl jewelry set. It's beautiful.

Von Joan_grab 2015-01-16 22:29:54

Very fast delivery which I never expect from an online transaction. I'm satisfied with your product.Very nice. This set goes perfectly with many of my outfits. Thank you. I like it.

Von Elise 2014-11-14 02:01:35

I love the jewelry sets very much!

Von Lieferadresse 2014-04-19 03:43:27

This set of jewellery is part of my wedding anniversary's gift from my husband! He said that his friend also bought a dress and other stuffs from you guys! His wife was very satisfied with the product! So am I!! Love your website!

Von Quintina 2013-11-18 23:12:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have got the jewelry sets. Unbelievable...It came to me super fast...I did not expect that it is my package when I saw it at my front door...Also, it is very very gorgeous and really my style...love you

Von Esther 2013-11-17 23:50:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I loved the product when I saw it on the website at the first time. Although they are simple in design without much decoration, they are still lovely and nice. They are made of pearls and alloy , which make people who wear them graceful and nice.

Von Ella 2013-07-30 01:27:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I HEARD YOU SITE FROM A FRIEND WHO SPEAK REALLY HIGHLY OF YOU SITE.YOU SITE IS GREAT,SO MANY BEAUTIFUL STUFF.I AM JUST IN LOVE WITH THIS JELWELRY WHICH IS PERFECT TO GO WITH MY DRESS FOR A WEDDING CEREMONY.PERFECT!!

Von Debby 2013-07-29 00:08:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

THIS JEWELERY IS JUST SO EYE CATCHING.I DECIDE TO BUY IT AT THE FIRST LOOK.IT CAME TO MAIL TODAY AND I CAN NOT WAIT TO PUT IT ON AND SHOW IT OFF.MY FRIENDS THINK I LOOK STUNNING ON IT.PERFECT.SO HAPPY.

Von Gillian 2013-07-26 23:43:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very nice product. i like the pearls so much. I'm sure it will make me elegant at my wedding day. Also, the shipping is much faster than expected. Thank you so much.

Von Han 2013-07-24 01:15:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this pearl set is rather simple and the pearl is very beautiful just as the online picture shows!! it is also very sweet that the necklace length is adjustable! thanks, it was my honor to dresal with you!

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01