Elastische Satin Ellenbogen Länge Braut Handschuhe
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Elastische Satin Ellenbogen Länge Braut Handschuhe #014005532

Preis: 8.98

Originalpreis: € 17.99  Ersparnis  € 9.00

€ 8.98
4.8 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Nada85eg 2015-03-25 04:33:47

I loved the gloves

Von schmutz.salome 2015-03-16 15:44:04

good =)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:30:31

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Norka 2014-04-27 23:50:37

One of my friends ordered from your website and it turned out to be a great website! I was sceptical at first but you amazed me with the beautiful gloves! I am so happy!

Von Ishara 2014-04-21 02:46:07

These gloves are gorgeous. The fabric is soft. They are perfect with my dress. I like them. Certainly I will recommend your website to my friends. Many thanks!

Von Shawn257 2014-04-19 02:41:05

The gloves are amazing. The quality is excellent! I feel comfortable wearing them. It is really unbelievable. I can save a lot of money ordering from you.

Von Wanda 2013-12-24 01:11:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the gloves are as nice as i thought:) fit my hands perfectly!!like them very much! i am very satisfied with this purchase!! would like to introduce this webisite to all of my best friends!! really great!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-24 22:57:30

Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our products.

Von Suzanne 2013-12-16 23:44:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have received my parcel from DHL. The delivery was faster than I thought. And the gloves are very beautiful. They touch soft and feel like silk. And the white color is very pure. So cheap price to own this pair of gloves is very exciting. I will wear them on my coming wedding!

Von Molly 2013-11-26 00:48:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this pair of gloves about two weeks ago and they arrived at my place very soon. They are in very good condition when they arrived. The color is pure. I tried them on and they look very elegant on my elbows. :)

Von Clara Gesklin 2013-11-15 00:56:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My sweet wedding was held last months, and it was really a big success. I ordered many items from you guys, and the gloves I loved so much, just the size of my hands, and thanks for sending me this,

Von Amber 2013-11-13 02:00:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have got my gloves and thank you for making them so beautiful and so comfortable,I have never shop on the website before but you change my mind, and my friends say it is worth and almost i will somthing,thanks.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01