Elastische Satin Ellenbogen Länge Braut Handschuhe
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Elastische Satin Ellenbogen Länge Braut Handschuhe #014005531

Preis: 8.29

Originalpreis: € 16.99  Ersparnis  € 8.70

€ 8.29
4.4 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Blanche 2014-04-27 23:53:03

I bought this pair of gloves together with my wedding gown! I was concerned that the colors might not match but I am now relieved! The colors are great and identical!

Von Irene 2014-04-21 02:49:39

These gloves are exquisite. They are perfect with my daughter's ivory wedding dress. She can not wait to wear these elegant gloves. She likes them. Thank you!

Von Leopold 2014-04-19 02:37:51

I love the gloves! They go well with my gown. The color matches with my dress too. I will pass by word of mouth to my friends about your website!

Von mmhif 2013-11-23 08:55:23

the item is shipped as ivory elastic gloves but what i received is a white instead of ivory what a bad deal

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:53:49

Dear Mmhif,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Von Angle 2013-11-17 23:38:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was not going to buy gloves. When I was looking for my wedding dress, I noticed the gloves. The embroidery on the gloves is exquisite. What can I do? Just buy them. They came with my wedding dress and they matched quite well. Thanks JJsHouse! Thanks for your great products!

Von Trista 2013-11-15 03:56:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this pair of gloves about two weeks ago and they arrived at my place very soon. They are in very good condition when they arrived. The color is very white. I tried them on and they look very elegant on my elbows. :)

Von Julie 2013-11-13 21:56:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi. i just received this bridal gloves from the postman, it is in good condition, match my wedding gown perfectly. no colour difference. (i am relieved now, for i was being worried about this problem for the past one month) Thanks!

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01