Einschichtig Walzer Braut Schleier mit Spitze Saum
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Einschichtig Walzer Braut Schleier mit Spitze Saum #006013292

Preis: 29.97

Originalpreis: € 59.96  Ersparnis  € 29.99

  • Farbtabelle
€ 29.97
4.7 (Basiert auf 23 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von arwaalarjah 2016-10-18 15:31:13

thank you for Distinctive goods and dealing upscale..

Von Deis-Hans 2016-05-24 03:36:22

Sehr gute Ware,beste Bearbeitung ,alles Top.Danke

Von Miss_jaguar 2016-01-02 01:24:43

nice

Antwort von JJsHouse 2016-01-03 01:13:28

Von yasdeth maldonado 2014-03-13 15:13:09

Muchas gracias, me gusto mucho, saludos.

Von Cherry 2013-11-13 03:09:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I like the lace appliqué edge of this veil. And I got it so soon. When I got it, I was so surprise with the good quality. Thanks for JJsHouse.

Von weerscave421 2013-11-04 17:48:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is simple and looks like it can be use several different ways with a wedding dress. So I'm pleased with my purchase.

Von Jenni 2013-09-17 02:32:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

nice veil, very happy when receive the veil together with my wedding dresses and the wrap. and could not wait to try them, the colors fit each other well, and the wedding dress was great made. really a big surprise for my wedding. Many Thanks!

Von Ragnheiður 2013-08-13 02:30:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I order white on this veil and it looks well on my wedding dress, the shipping is very quick, only takes one week to receive it.
The quality of the dress is great especially the lace part at the rim, highly recommend this site.

Von Sarah 2013-08-03 23:33:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The veil and shoes I received today, although I got it a little bit later than expected, the quality is really good, the veil surprise me a lot, I like the lace so much! It is really a good experience for me. I am so satisfied with the shoes, quite beautiful. Thank you for your service.

Von FANNY 2013-07-29 23:41:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the appliques at the edge of the veil is rather delicately made and the pattern is beautiful.SATISFIED!! my fiance says i look gorgeous with the veil. Thanks!! i should share the praise with YOU!!

 1 - 10 von 23 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01