Einschichtig Walzer Braut Schleier mit Spitze Saum
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Einschichtig Walzer Braut Schleier mit Spitze Saum #006003745

Preis: 24.98

Originalpreis: € 39.98  Ersparnis  € 15.00

  • Farbtabelle
€ 24.98
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von paturca 2015-02-10 17:59:42

El Vestidos llevo con una man ha Amarillo y una perforation del tul en la Miami zone
Yo solo me di Cuenca Ayer pure no Lo habia abierto ya que mi hija de quiet es el Vestidos esta en Otro ciudad y yo we Lo Ina Allegra. Por favor que puedo hacer

pic1.jpeg

Von paturca 2015-02-10 17:59:00

El Vestidos llevo con una man ha Amarillo y una perforation del tul en la Miami zone
Yo solo me di Cuenca Ayer pure no Lo habia abierto ya que mi hija de quiet es el Vestidos esta en Otro ciudad y yo we Lo Ina Allegra. Por favor que puedo hacer

pic1.jpeg

Von gigialvarez83 2015-06-30 12:34:52

I received this veil faster then expected and really love the way it looks. It drops down to my knees because I'm a little short but I prefer it that way. It's very well made and it looks exactly like the picture. Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.

Von Kelly 2013-07-30 00:07:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I'm so happy to recommend this website to my friends. Everything we've ordered for the wedding was really great. It was the perfect length, good quality, perfectly matched my wedding dress.

Von Rae 2013-07-25 01:54:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i bought the veil three weeks ago and just now i got it, it is really beautiful and the size is suitable too, i also ordered a pair of gloves, the gloves color are so nice, the gloves and veil matched the wedding dress so well

Von Eleanor 2013-07-22 23:30:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

When I opened the box, amazing!!the veil looks exactly the same as pictured. I was so hesitant to buy this veil before because this is my first time to shop online. Now I have no doubts! I would love to recommend it to all of my friends.

Von Yisela 2012-06-27 08:09:36

Holaaa:

Me gusta el velo 006003745... yo vivo en Cali, Colombia quisiera saber
- lo consigo en color blanco?
- llega a la cintura? no quiero un velo al suelo
- como se hace para comprarlo? consigno a su cuenta y ustedes me lo envia hasta aca?
- me puede enviar fotos de la parte de atras?

Muchas gracias...

Von Pam 2012-03-27 10:04:35

Does this veil come in white? Is the comb attached? Does it come in Elbow length? Would you be able to send a close up picture so that I can see the detail on the edge? Thank you!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-28 01:59:36

Von faye 2012-03-19 11:53:15

I saw some attachments, but the border of the veil was not the same in diameter. I like the picture and would like it to look the same.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-20 01:12:36

Von Barbara 2012-03-17 09:03:26

Please could you send me some more photos of this veil up close? I would like to see the detail on the edges. Thank you :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-17 23:45:55

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01