Einschichtig Walzer Braut Schleier mit Band Rand
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Einschichtig Walzer Braut Schleier mit Band Rand #006002246

Preis: 19.98

Originalpreis: € 25.98  Ersparnis  € 6.01

  • Farbtabelle
€ 19.98
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sandra.warmbrunn 2015-03-10 01:58:44

sehr schön, mir leider zu lang.

Von M.Magdalena A.Chacon 2013-12-10 13:19:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

El velo esta muy linda me encanta,buena convinacion.

Von SARAH 2013-07-30 00:03:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

actually, this veil is a trial order i put on your website. the result is that I am totally satisfied and will sure come back to order a wedding gown as well!! if possible, i wil recommend your website to all my friends!

Von Charlotte 2013-07-28 23:05:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi,came to tell you that i got the veil from you guy.Very good,just as expected.But the only inconvenience is that it does not come with a comb,have to buy one.but at this price,it is a good deal.I am happy with this shopping experience with you.

Von Santa Pupina 2013-07-28 02:54:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i love the ribbon along the veil Two-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Ribbon Edge (006002246) and it was made with good quality, i will buy gloves from you soon

Von Kavi 2013-07-27 01:07:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received this veil in the mail this week and it's perfect! Exactly as described and it's so beautiful. This will go perfectly with my wedding dress and other accessories, :) I suggest this to anyone!

Von Sophia 2013-07-21 00:00:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

What i like most of this veil is its design, the ribbon edge is so beautiful and special, one tier of the veil can be used to cover my face, it is nice

Von Natalie 2013-07-16 03:19:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received this veil 3 days ago and after my wedding I come here to thank you for the nice veil. It was so nice and it just looked like what the picture is. this is the second time I bought a item online, but you didn’t let me down.

Von Carol 2011-08-20 07:38:21

Hi

I was wondering if it is possible to have diamante/beading detail added to this veil and also black edging and what the cost would be?

Thanks & Best Wishes
Carol

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-22 00:05:08

Hi Carol,

The veil can be made as you wish. It will cost an extra $15. Please go to http://www.jjshouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to pay for it. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 15. Also please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us your requirements when you check out. We will prepare the veil for you.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01