Einschichtig Spitze Saum Dom Braut Schleier mit Applikationen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Einschichtig Spitze Saum Dom Braut Schleier mit Applikationen #006005417

Preis: 46.96

Originalpreis: € 59.96  Ersparnis  € 13.00

  • Farbtabelle
€ 46.96
4.8 (Basiert auf 72 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von evamh 2016-07-13 05:41:58

dieser schleier für diesen preis ein echter wahnsinn!!! meine schneiderin hat ihn als schleppe an der taille angenäht... siehe bild

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von mezma22 2015-12-28 03:14:21

Stunning, stunning...stunning!!! I wasn't sure how to wear this veil and had a whole different style in mind but when my hairdresser added it on...I just wanted to cry. This veil is so beautiful and the quality is amazing! Highly recommended!

pic1.jpeg

Von jaanasulin 2015-09-14 05:20:10

Huntu oli juuri sellainen kuin sen pitikin olla ;)

pic1.jpeg

Von jalisa_wht 2014-11-14 08:17:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought my veil from this site and it complimented my wedding gown so perfectly! The detail on the veil was just perfect!! Couldn't have been happier!! Thankyou!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von mayte_alcantara 2014-06-10 17:49:13

I just love it!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von viviana 2014-03-20 22:06:49

Precioso, me encanta :)

pic1.jpeg

Von Vikki 2014-01-24 12:16:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my veil today via UPS and I LOVE IT!!!! It is beautifully made, the applique edge pretty and well secured, and the fabric is sturdy, without being too heavy. It came with four silver pins to secure it to my hair. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

I plan to add some moonstone beading to the edges, but even if I don't, this will look amazing.

Thanks!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-25 01:26:11

Hi Vikki, I am glad to hear you love the veil so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Von hajer95.ben 2016-11-22 00:30:02

Aussi jolie que sur la photo juste petit détail la dentelle me paraît plus large sur l'image qu'en réalité mais vraiment au top.

Von rosemary_kanda 2016-11-10 03:04:39

This one -tier lace Applique Edge Bridal Veil is what I exactly wanted.
Its not too long and the lace type is almost the same quality and colour with my gown.
It looks so amazing and gives you the "wow" factor look.
I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone who would want to look amazing.

Von Janelie14 2016-09-22 05:41:57

He lace detail is just gorgeous the onl thing is it doesn't have a comb. I'm not sure how easy or expensive it will be to add s comb to it but the quality and design are just beautiful! I ordered the ivory one and the color is very nice.

 1 - 10 von 72 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01