Einschichtig Kapelle Braut Schleier mit Spitze Saum
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Einschichtig Kapelle Braut Schleier mit Spitze Saum #006002242

Preis: 43.96

Originalpreis: € 74.96  Ersparnis  € 30.99

  • Farbtabelle
€ 43.96
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Louisa 2013-07-30 00:05:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This veil is perfect. Well made and the lace made the veil more beautiful:) would like to recommend you this !

Von Fanny 2013-07-25 01:58:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the veil is so pretty and its size is also fit for my dress train, and it was bought with such low price. All of my friends said that the veil was nice, to be honest, it is prettier than the veil in the picture:)

Von Angela 2013-07-22 23:50:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this veil for my wedding and it comes the same as I see in the picture. The reason I order this veil is that it fit the length of my wedding dress. I recommend this to you all.

Von MARBELLA TORRES 2012-11-05 12:07:35

este velo si quiero gracias.

Von Melody 2011-12-23 02:38:11

Dear staff, just wondering whether this veil have a comb with it? thank you.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-12-23 21:21:43

Hi Melody,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, the veil comes with a comb ,please know that.



If you have any question, please feel free to contact u

Von Lina 2011-10-15 09:57:05

How long is this veil?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-15 22:38:42

Hi Lina,

Thank you for contacting us.

The veil is about 2.5-3 meter. Also, we can make it to measurements.Please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Felicia 2011-09-01 12:38:57

Is this veil flat at the top like a true mantilla or is it gathered at the comb? Also, how long is it and do you have any actual up close pictures of the veil's lace?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-01 22:14:46

Hi Felicia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually  the veil is flat at the top , I have attached some pictures of the dress in ivory for your reference. Hope you can have a better look at it.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Nadean O'Reilly 2011-08-13 15:33:51

Can this be made in silver to match dress 002004151?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-14 23:59:23

Hi Nadean,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Sorry, this dress can not be made silver. Please choose the white or Ivory color in our color drop list.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01