Einschichtig Ellenbogen Braut Schleier mit Gebündelter Rand
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Einschichtig Ellenbogen Braut Schleier mit Gebündelter Rand #006003760

Preis: 9.98

Originalpreis: € 29.98  Ersparnis  € 20.00

  • Farbtabelle
€ 9.98
4.9 (Basiert auf 25 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von jennifer 2016-10-04 18:53:30

Very happy with it. FYI, It does go all the way to my waist, and I'm 5'7".

Von martinshan123 2016-08-17 12:41:53

Super excited to wear this veil with my dress on my wedding day! Looks great with my dress pleased with the quality for the price!

Von louise.paget 2016-07-16 08:20:27

Just what I wanted. It was nicely packed in a box (not shoved in an envelope!!!). Arrived earlier than it should have. Very pleased. Thanks

Von cindiefitz 2016-01-27 09:43:41

The veil we ordered was just exactly what we needed! The champagne colored veil was a perfect match. We are adding a comb of flowers as an embellishment.

Von black_cats_1878 2016-01-26 07:38:05

Gorgeous

Von dsgmjgku 2015-11-23 00:27:33

What a beautiful veil !

I love it and it matches my wedding dress so well!

I will buy my dress on your website in the future!!!

Von angela.hands 2015-10-30 08:39:02

I ordered this in champagne colour which is beautiful - it maches my dress perfectly. The veil looks fantastic. I think that if the comb was a little wider or more rigid then it would hold better in my hair but apart from that I would recommend it.

Von tinamarie029 2014-09-29 11:02:05

BEAUTIFUL LOVED THE LENGTH VERY CLASSIC LOOK.

Von Lhkay72 2014-07-19 22:08:47

A stunning, simple veil. Very well made.

Von Mayer Zsuzsanna 2014-03-25 07:04:42

Wir haben darüber grosse Freude, sehr Schöne Stück, gratulation für jjshouse mitarbeiter, versand ist auch perfekt! Danke

 1 - 10 von 25 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01