Einschichtig Dom Braut Schleier mit Gebündelter Rand
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Einschichtig Dom Braut Schleier mit Gebündelter Rand #006003968

Preis: 16.98

Originalpreis: € 33.98  Ersparnis  € 17.00

  • Farbtabelle
€ 16.98
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von katy.doyle 2015-09-25 19:40:03

LOVE LOVE LOVE this veil! can not wait to walk down the isle in it! This company far exceeded my expectations and for that I THANK YOU!

Von ambermiller226 2015-02-19 07:35:42

I just received my veil yesterday super fast. Its really outstanding its beautiful, and fits my dress perfectly. Thank you so much, its a life saver.

Von Maxine 2013-08-05 00:21:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Excellent work!!!
I purchased the wedding veil for my friend's wedding and she was delighted with it.

The price was unbelievable. You can't beat the quality or the price
recommend:)

Von Molly 2013-07-29 23:53:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

beautiful, light, simple, yet elegant. My wedding is in September and I will be proudly wearing it.

Von Queena 2013-07-25 01:58:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

it is really long, the veil is so great, under the veil, i seems so incredible and the quality seems not bad too, i asked many questions and your customer service staff were patient to answer my questions

Von Mabel 2013-07-22 23:56:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received this veil quite quickly. The color matches the dress perfectly and the comb is a plus. My daughter loved it and the price is amazing . Her big day is coming soon and she will look beautiful in this veil. Thanks!

Von Elisabet Iversen 2012-02-11 13:29:09

Hi, I would very much like a veil on ivory, with beautifully beaded edge, 3 m long, and maybe 2 wide, with a comb, do you have anyone like that?

Von Brivan Alo 2012-01-11 04:09:22

today they brought me this one n i have to say that i m very suprises. It is super!!!
es gefällt mir sehr sehr gut, hab es heute bekommen :)
b.a.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01