Einfache Satin Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel mit Bogen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Einfache Satin Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel mit Bogen #015003796

Preis: 18.98

Originalpreis: € 37.98  Ersparnis  € 19.00

€ 18.98
4.7 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von kid_vicous 2016-08-03 13:48:23

Love that I could get this costume made. It fits perfectly

Von divakam82 2015-07-15 16:58:43

I ordered the sash in chocolate for a wedding it was beautiful with my pool color gown and the shipment was fast!! Perfect!

Von cmancell 2014-11-06 11:00:34

Bought this to complement my dress it is beautiful the color is dead on and the quality is amazing!

Von Beassle 2014-02-25 13:46:25

Nicely made but does not match the silver dress I got it to go with at all. I wish the dress was the color of the sash.

Von Beassle 2014-02-25 13:43:44

Nicely made and fit -- brighter pink than I liked or thought it would be.

Von suzanne blais 2013-12-27 00:30:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I don't really like the original sash on my dress, and wish to buy another to match it. And luckily found your site, and this one attracted me in a few seconds, and it goes with my dress perfectly, thank you so much.

Von Lydia 2013-12-22 00:43:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very satisfied with the bow I bought. It is simply beautiful. I totally recommend it. I bought the burgundy bow like in the picture, needless to say it was even more beautiful in person. Very great quality. Thank you very much.

Von Dorothy45665 2013-12-15 23:22:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The item is beautiful & great . It would be complimentary to any wedding dress. This is just what I wanted. It is so pretty. And the quality of the fabric is so good that it is definitely worth the price. Thanks so much!

Von Esther 2013-11-28 01:35:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

How exhilarated i am at the moment. The sash and the other items i have received are definitely great! I dare to say that no online stores i know can be compatible to this one. I will buy more and more things from this reliable website in the future.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01