Duchesse-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002012846

Preis: 326.79

Originalpreis: € 588.65  Ersparnis  € 261.85

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 326.79
4.8 (Basiert auf 47 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Loza.erica 2016-11-08 11:41:29

I ordered a 16, fit really good, the shoulders do need adjustment but its minor. overall i really loved this dress. here are some pics i took.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von dolfunjoy 2016-01-25 02:02:20

It’s my first time purchasing a wedding dress online, very daunting, however thank you JJ’s house for your excellent friendly service, and delivering in such a quick time, I was expecting a month and it was a little over 2 weeks, I can’t wait to see my fiancé reaction when he sees me come down the isle with this Wedding Dress. When I received it, it’s exactly what the picture describes, absolutely beautiful it brought me to tears, can’t thank you enough, I will definitely recommend you to friends and family, this dress is going to make my wedding day special and memorable all to you guys.
Shelley Reynolds
Australia

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Shelley Reynolds 2016-01-18 02:06:22

My first time purchasing a wedding dress online, very daunting, however thank you JJ’s house for your excellent friendly service, and delivering in such a quick time, I was expecting a month and it was a little over 2 weeks, I can’t wait to see my fiancé reaction when he sees me come down the isle. When I received it, it’s exactly what the picture describes, absolutely beautiful it brought me to tears, can’t thank you enough, I will definitely recommend you to friends and family, this dress is going to make my wedding day special and memorable all to you guys. Shelley Reynolds Australia

Von claudauip123 2015-11-12 12:32:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I know I already added an review, but wanted to share a clearer picture of the details on the dress!
All I needed to do was alter the sleeves and chest area. The dress is beautiful and I am very happy with this dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Claudia 2015-02-20 21:55:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I absolutely love my dress!! Love the lace and the buttons that go all the way down! Made me feel like a princess!! ;)
What I did is i added a petticoat to make it a little more full!
Great job JJ's House!! :)

pic1.jpeg

Von amanda 2014-10-31 12:39:44

dress is nice, acceptable for this price

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von amanda 2014-10-31 12:37:41

Dress are nice, acceptable for this price

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von valerie.richard5 2014-07-29 10:30:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

heureuse ,
dès que j'ai reçu la robe j'ai eu un peu peur de plus elle était sur mesure donc avions nous pris les bonnes mensurations ... Lors du mariage (après bien entendu l'avoir essayé une fois ) je me suis trouvé merveilleusement jolie je n'ai eu que des compliments beaucoup ont eu du mal a me croire que je l'avais eu par internet !!
JJHOUSE ne force pas à la vente bien au contraire, je leur ai demander des renseignements tel ou telle article en plus si cela ne convient pas à la robe ils vous diront de prendre autre chose .la demo pour prendre les mesure est tout a fait exact aucune retouche a faire bravo!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von MAY 2014-01-22 21:35:45

bonjour jai achete une robe de mariage de chez vous avec une parure et me suis mariee il ya deux mois, jaimerais temoigner pour vous avec une photo de moi.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-23 02:39:50

Hi MAY, I am glad to hear you love the style of the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Von bmns21 2013-11-17 09:33:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This site is really Fantastic with all the different dresses.I have ordered and Wedding dress. The frock was really awesome. I am totally satisfied with the product

pic1.png

 1 - 10 von 47 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64