Duchesse-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert Pailletten #002011506

Preis: 205.87

Originalpreis: € 408.75  Ersparnis  € 202.89

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 205.87
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von katherine lazcano 2012-09-27 12:55:56

Hola, quisiera esta segura de que me van a entrefar el vestido que pedí es de la imagen adjunta y no del link que está en el pedido, por favor confirmar: http://www.jjshouse.com/es/Corte-A-Princesa-Escote-En-V-Cola-Capilla-Saten-Vestidos-De-Novia-Con-Bordado--Bordado-002011506-g11506

este link sale en cuando veo el status de mi orden pero ese no es el correcto

Gracias!!

Von whitesocks444 2016-04-12 16:49:19

I am very pleased with the quality ! The dress was almost a perfect fit with the custom measurements I sent in! Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a gown.

Von WSON bride 2014-08-15 10:57:56

This dress is absolutely beautiful. Once I got it out of the box and tried it on, it fit like a glove. I had my dress custom sized and the seamstresses that worked on this dress did a wonderful job. The detail work on this dress is stunning- I'm very pleased with my purchase. It has all the details I was looking for in a dress- there was no way I could've gotten a dress this beautiful with this much detail at other places. Can't wait to wear it for my wedding in November! Thank you very much!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-08-16 01:18:33

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von larose 2014-05-30 11:48:16

merci ma robe et magnifique de très bonne qualité mesure faite a la perfection félicitation au ouvrière

Von Patricia Rybacki 2013-07-30 13:56:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress arrived quicker than expected and it is simply beautiful. I couldn't be happier with the quality and service.

Von Anna 2012-12-04 21:57:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you JJsHouse
Hi, Anyone who might be concern about buying their wedding dress online. I bought my wedding dress from this company and am extremely pleased with it. I was a little apprehensive at first as I really didn’t know anyone who had bought there dress online, and especially for a special occasion (your wedding) but I can happily say my dress fitted perfectly and was an exact replica of the dress advertised. I would highly recommend people to use this service, its cheap, quick and exactly what u order...SO HAPPY I've also bought my three bridesmaids dresses from this site. PERFECT !!

Von Lina González 2012-10-10 07:31:40

Buenos días
Tengo la foto de un vestido que vi en internet y me encantó; lo estuve buscando a ver si depronto estaba dentro de su catálogo pero no lo encontré. Ustedes lo podrían confeccionar igual y con mis medidas?

Quedo atenta a su respuesta. Mil gracias!

Lina González
linagon@gmail.com

Von gabriela 2012-10-09 15:37:25

hola quisiera saber si el vestido es completo o viene falda y corset....y cuanto sale en pesos mexicanos...gracias por su atencion

Von katherine lazcano 2012-09-25 14:53:04

Hola, hice una compra del vestido pero quisiera saber si es posible modifcar las medidas antes de que lo elaboren.. me pueden ayudar por favor???

gracias!!

Von brittany jourdan 2012-09-21 10:27:56

OMG!!!!! The dress is absolutely amazing the detail is just exquisite. The dress fits so well. I am so pleased with it and can't say enough about the quality of workmanship. Thank you so much!!!!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-09-22 02:34:47

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64