Duchesse-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen #002004781

Preis: 237.85

Originalpreis: € 349.79  Ersparnis  € 111.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 237.85
5 (Basiert auf 19 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von carolina toro 2014-04-11 05:15:44

I just got my dress and i loved it. everything perfect.

thanks for everything.

Von Mary 2012-12-05 21:12:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my wedding dress the other day, it is beautiful and this was my dream wedding dress i loved it. just as it was represented on the site. The delivery is also fast, which arrived at my place 3days earlier than i expected.

Von Candice 2012-12-04 21:54:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I placed the order for this wedding dress for my coming wedding. I ordered it in ivory and really love it. It fits me perfectly in size and color. It is also well made. I would recommend your website and company to anyone! Thanks for this beautiful wedding dress!!

Von Monica 2012-08-16 12:23:29

I

Thank you, I received today my wedding dress... everything arrived without any problem and I are not charged additional taxes.. .the dress is really beautiful exceeded my expectations... I am very happy with your work ...

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-08-17 04:20:29

Von Gabriele Pflüger 2012-07-11 03:41:58

Das Kleid ist wunderschön und bequem.
Es ist perfekt für Ihren Hochzeitstag!
Ich würde es immer wieder kaufen und an jede weiter empfehlen!!!
Man merkt nicht, dass das Kleid so günstig ist. Die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-10-26 22:35:22

Von Christina 2012-03-20 20:42:01

I would like to see more pictures of this dress with and without the model in white just in case this isnt white already. Thank you.

Von sitara 2012-03-12 04:57:20

Hi,
i really like this dreaa and i want to order one, can you please tell me if u can make it 2 inch longer? and also some more details of this dress and how to order it.
Thanks

Von stara 2012-03-06 04:16:42

Hi I Really like this Dress But i wan't to make some changes in the hight, because i think its a bit short for me.
I am size 6 , But if the Dress is not Like what is showing in the picture Are we Able to Returne it Back???

Von Waleska 2012-03-04 09:25:26

Can you guys make this dress in ivory and the silver design in gold?

Von nevin 2012-02-24 03:01:36

Hi,please can you send me a real photos of this dress in white??
Thanks

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64