Duchesse-Linie Trägerlos Sweep/Pinsel zug Tüll Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Applikationen Spitze Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Trägerlos Sweep/Pinsel zug Tüll Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Applikationen Spitze Schleife(n) #002015495

Preis: 186.88

Originalpreis: € 365.78  Ersparnis  € 178.90

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 186.88
4.8 (Basiert auf 52 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von lauri_talledo 2014-06-27 09:01:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

ESTAMOS MUY CONTENTAS EL VESTIDO ES MUY BONITO Y ADAPTADO AL CUERPO DE MI HIJA Y MUY BIEN CON LA ENAGUA Y ACCESORIOS, DE LO UNICO ES QUE NO ESTABA ENTERADA DEL ALTO COSTE DE ADUANA PERO IGUAL YA LO TENEMOS Y ESTA MUY BIEN

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von lauri_talledo 2014-06-27 08:57:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

IS VERY GOOD 15 OLD YEAR MEL

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von mayte_alcantara 2014-06-10 17:46:05

I'm the most happy bride in the world!, I'm a plus size but the dress looks awsome on me.
Thank you so much!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-06-11 01:51:29

Hi Mayte_alcantara, I am glad to hear you love the style of the dress so much! You look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Von K. Davis-Sapp 2014-03-21 18:23:25

I received my dress today and I love it so much. I ordered a different dress prior but canceled that order to get this dress instead. That process went very smoothly. I have been having a lot of changes in plans but this was a great change I love the sash and the train on this dress. Thank you for the perfect dress now hopefully everything else can fall into place fingers crossed.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-22 03:09:55

Hey there, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our efforts to serve are recognized.

Von Njavwa Simwanza 2014-03-11 07:19:52

THANK YOU JJ'S HOUSE FOR MAKING ME THE MOST BEAUTIFUL BRIDE IN 2014
I LOVE MY DRESS I RECEIVED IT MUCH MUCH EARLIER THAN I EXPECTED.

I AM ENCOURAGING OTHERS TO SHOP AT JJ'S HOUSE FOR THEIR BRIDAL ACCESSORIES AND GOWNS.

THIS WILL NOT BE THE LAST TIME AM SHOPPING AT JJ'S.

PLEASE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, THIS BUSINESS CAN ONLY GET BETTER.

THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-12 03:22:38

Hi Njavwa Simwanza, I am glad to hear you love the style of the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Von scianciaruso 2016-05-15 08:25:49

assolutamente fantastico... identico alla foto, le misure perfette ho scelto quelle personalizzate. lo consiglio a tutte, la stoffa sono identiche a quelle delle boutique di abiti da sposa, non abbiate paura di ordinarlo....

Von Jana.Juuse 2016-02-22 05:39:49

very beautiful

Von Amelia 2015-11-01 23:47:34

I was sceptical at first to order, The operators were friendly and helpful. I ordered and waited for my dress. The quality of the dress is fantastic!! comparable to the bridal shops quality and even better ! I highly recommend to purchase form this website

Von yshin89 2015-03-10 17:02:04

I love it!
it looks exactly same as it is shown in the picture
thank you for your hard work :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:39:47

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von yshin89 2015-03-10 16:59:55

I love it!!
it looks exactly same as it is shown in the picture!
thank you for your hard work :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-03-11 01:47:15

Hi yshin89, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

 1 - 10 von 52 Artikel 123456Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64