Duchesse-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #002000472

Preis: 198.87

Originalpreis: € 369.77  Ersparnis  € 170.90

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 198.87
5 (Basiert auf 30 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Johana Alamo 2012-07-20 13:24:22

Este vestido me encanta y quisiera saber exactamente que velo y guantes son los adecuados para este vestido que se vea bien y sea acuerdo al vestido, gracias.

Von vicki 2012-07-08 08:37:48

Please could I have more pictures and close up ones, I cannot see any details in the small pictures provided, thanks

Von yetta 2012-07-06 19:22:42

Hii,
I am interested in this dress for my wedding and I was wondering if you could send me more close up photos of it especially the upper part ,Also can i see photo of this dress in satin please ... waiting your reply !

Von Yisel Angelica St.Inna hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel 2012-06-29 19:11:58

HOLA,.J.J.HOUSE,.FASHION,PASSION,.yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica st.Inna Marte hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel,.bueno,.sabes que yo estoy participando,.pero sucede algo,.he sufrido tres accidentes,.con el de ayer cuatro accidentes,.por afvor yudame,.NO TENGO DEFENSAS,.ya tengo que salir del pais TIENE que aparecer el salvaguardas,.y no tengo salvaguardas,.el salvaguardas tieens que rescatarme a mi,.y tiene que ayudarme a rescatar a mis hijas,.y tambien a mi hijo,..tengo que decirte bastantes cosas,.mira hoy voy a concursar en COLOMBIA,.bueno,.te escribire de nuevo,.ya sabes que yo soy una princesa real de verdad,.bueno,. hasta luego,. HASTA LUEGO,..

Von Anadil 2012-06-19 10:24:15

dear,

i just saw the pictures you sent me on my e-mail,
the picture looks so bad, and it's very disappointing, and if this is how it will look like then i don't want the dress
please cancel my order i'm not interested in it anymore.
thank you

Von Anadil 2012-06-15 15:31:39

hi, i'm interested in this dress, i need to see larger pictures to see all the details please. can i get the sent to my e-mail add. and i want to see em in white and in ivory both the colours, one more question........ if i get it in white will it be sameas the picture or wat's the colour of the picture showing ?

Von ana 2012-05-06 17:02:07

can i see a photo of this dress please?

Von nicoleta 2012-04-29 10:08:42

por fin! me ha llegado el vestido de novia tan esperado....esta muy bonito!!! gracias.....y hasta la proxima!!!!! UN SALUDO!!

Von Melissa Gadd 2012-02-26 07:53:54

Could you send me pictures of this dress?
Could more bling be added to it?

Von Melissa Gadd 2012-01-28 18:19:46

Can you please send me pictures of this dress?

 1 - 10 von 30 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64