Duchesse-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert #002012133

Preis: 254.84

Originalpreis: € 384.77  Ersparnis  € 129.93

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 254.84
5 (Basiert auf 16 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von sherrywlf 2016-06-05 05:18:52

You won't regret buying your dress from JJ's House, I bought mine custom sized, it fit like a glove no alternations were needed. I did however have to get a bustle put on, and the seamstress actually ask me where I bought it, she said it was heavy quality material, and commented that she didn't know how department stores will be able to stay in business with dresses like this on the market. I tried on dresses that were well over a thousand dollars and this one out shinned them all and for only 300.00. The dress was was perfect in every way. Shipping was very quick to, Thank you JJ's House for a wonderful experience.

pic1.jpeg

Von breelacey 2015-10-18 17:29:56

Amazing dress! I had it tailored to me and it fit perfectly! I had many comments on how beautiful my dress was. It was the perfect dress!

pic1.jpeg

Von Jessica 2014-02-06 16:42:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Meninas sou Brasileira, comprei esse modelo, e gostaria de deixar aqui meu depoimento, a JJshouse, está de parabéns no que diz respeito a atendimento, prazo, confecção, o vestido é realmente lindo, acabamentos perfeitos, incidiu imposto, mais mesmo assim o preço ficou excelente, não achei um vestido pelo mesmo preço com a mesma qualidade, totalmente satisfeita, virei cliente.

pic1.png

Von lisbet_perez 2015-06-12 11:34:04

The dress is extcaly like the picture, it's beautiful I'm in love and extremely happy with it !! . It took no time for it to arrive at my house and I also had it custom altered although was it size was a little to bisg, I'm still extremely happy with my dress . They have wonderful communication !! :) will buy from them again absolutely !! I keep trying to post pics but it's not letting me

Von majkenlarn 2015-05-11 15:20:44

Meget tilfreds med kjolen, kvaliteten og svarer til billederne herinde. er virkelig flot. Har modtaget god service og fik den syet så den passer perfekt grundet god kommunikation med JJHouse Mange tak.

Von Kazjackson34 2015-02-20 00:05:50

Beautiful dress, even nicer then it looks in the picture. The detail and quality is fantastic. I am delighted with it, would highly recommend this dress. Excellent service, fast, efficient and great value. I am one very happy bride!!

Von Ebru 2014-12-16 23:48:39

That was a wonderful wedding dress that fit me perfectly. My family and friends thought that I was crazy to order my wedding dress through internet. I took the risk but it was the easiest part of my wedding preparation. The material, the model and the size was more than I expected. The stripes behind the dress was a good tool to fit it your body in case you loose or put on weight... There were some friend who asked me after the wedding the place to order this dress. I highly recommend everybody.

Von Alexandra Ramirez Suarez 2014-08-16 09:36:32

It is the most beautiful dress I have seen!! Thank you so much to do this day, the best day in my life!

Von Fwhl 2014-04-08 09:31:57

Beautiful! Unexpected!

Von Ashwaq 2014-03-05 04:17:56

Hi,
My dress just arrive, and it's amazing it's fit my size, the length the material everything is perfect. Really you make my day and it's just what I dream for. by the way I got the dress with a jacket and I put the note (I will wear the dress and the jacket together) and the jacket fit the dress in the material the lace and everything
Thank you very very much.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-06 00:36:26

Hello Ashwaq, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64