Duchesse-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Tüll Quinceañera Kleid (Kleid für die Geburtstagsfeier) mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Tüll Quinceañera Kleid (Kleid für die Geburtstagsfeier) mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #021002898

Preis: 155.90

Originalpreis: € 263.84  Ersparnis  € 107.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 155.90
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von nadiacowan 2015-08-22 09:25:53

Fit perfectly and got lots of compliments! A petticoat is definitely needed though.

pic1.jpeg

Von Rosa Williams 2012-10-04 05:52:16

I saw this dress a few weeks ago and now it is not on your site. I want to order it this weekend, can i still do that with the same price of $168 CDN which it was advertised for?

Von Hilaria Rodriguez tejada 2013-12-18 08:35:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Gracias he recibido el pedido numero , 8499756411 y me siento conforme con el pedido actual y en espera del siguiente pedido espero quesea lo más pronto posible , mi saludo .

Von monica.chuva 2013-10-10 12:44:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just order this dress two weeks ago for my niece fifteen birthday and we all love it. I will recommend jj's house to anyone ♡♥

Von Marit Dyping 2013-04-13 06:37:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I can not say how much I love this dress ! I ordered it with little time before my prom (which is today) and got several days before. It also fits perfectly and makes me feel like a real Disney Princess !

Von joaneen 2012-12-06 21:21:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I think it's a very tough fabric which would wear a long time but I didn't like how heavy it felt. anyway,this dress is great in the whole view

Von Clare 2012-11-24 10:29:26

Hiya could you please send me pictures of this in green and hunter green?

Von maria 2011-09-20 22:47:19

my god daughter will look amazing in this dress but her quince is till 15 months what will theprice be then.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-20 23:53:06

Hi Maria

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, I am not sure what the price will be then. While the sales promotion will be extended for some days.


Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von lynn 2011-09-19 16:08:33

this dress is sooooooooooooooooo awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Can i get it for free?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-19 20:10:06

Hi lynn,

Thank you for contacting us.

We make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures. While shopping online, you can also enjoy more competitive prices.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96