Duchesse-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Taft Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Taft Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n) #018005046

Preis: 138.91

Originalpreis: € 241.85  Ersparnis  € 102.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 138.91
4.9 (Basiert auf 16 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Nadine Fraser 2015-11-09 05:06:04

Loved how my dress turned out. I felt comfortable the entire time wearing it.

Von Taija Virtanen 2015-11-06 19:11:42

My dress from jjs. We had "glamour" evening with my friends from work

pic1.jpeg

Von lillemmy____ 2014-04-09 04:53:18

totally wonderful, Im really happy . the dress is lovley, I just tried it today so i will look better at the homecoming =)

please ignore my face

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-04-10 02:19:33

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Lillemmy! I am thrilled to see that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Von Louise Boudreault 2014-03-28 07:06:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Mon commentaire vient du Québec au Canada. Mon bal a eu lieu le 21 mars et j'ai eu une multitude de compliments. J'ai commandé ma robe le 21 février et l'ai reçue à ma porte plus rapidement que prévu. Je l'ai commandée en vert foncé et elle est irisée vert émeraude. Elle est magnifique, la confection est impeccable. Elle est doublée sans couture apparente et me moule comme une double peau sans soutien-gorge comme prévu. J'avais pris soin de faire parvenir mes mensurations et elle était parfaite. Une petite anecdote : elle est en envers dans la boîte et c'est la doublure qu'on voit, donc ma déception a été remplacée par une grande joie lorsque je l'ai retournée. Je recommande de commander l'écharpe dans le même tissu en même temps (Taffeta-Occasion-Speciale-Chale-013012542-g12542), Elle n'a aucune couture apparente non plus, puisque qu'elle est double, cela fait un ensemble fort chic et la salle étant fraîche, je l'ai portée presque tout le temps. Je n'avais pas parcouru le site au complet et je l'ai commandé 2 jours plus tard, elle a été ajoutée dans la même commande. J'ai aussi commandé la crinoline recommandée (Femmes-Nylon-Longueur-Mollet-1-Couche-Jupons-037004071-g4071). Un seul commentaire négatif, la robe est dans une boîte trop petite, il y aurait lieu de changer le format de la boîte, ce n'était pas le genre de boîte montrée, j'ai dû prendre 90 minutes pour la repasser à la vapeur... Je vais sûrement recommander des robes sur ce site et plusieurs personnes ont maintenant la référence. J'avais des remords à ne pas acheter local, mais aucune robe ne me convenait, aucune n'était aussi belle et aucune n'était confectionnée chez-nous???... J'ajoute ici qu'il faut calculer les taxes et douanes pour ne pas avoir de surprise. Merci pour une magnifique soirée.

pic1.jpeg

Von Kyndra Bopp 2015-09-29 16:25:49

I love it! I got it custom, and it was shipped 2 days after i purchased, and arrived a day early! The color is true to the picture, I got the navy blue. It fits wonderfully, nicely made and great quality. I was scared because of some scary reviews, but I am very pleased that I made the plunge!

Von julia.cannon 2015-02-11 07:21:04

I received my gown yesterday as expected and it is beautiful! I don't order items off line but i'm glad I made this choice. The color was on point, the material is excellent and the fit is perfect. I'm plus size and plan on recommending this site to others!!! Thank you JJHouse:)

Von jclemence 2014-09-04 13:20:33

Fantastic dress, fantastic service. Dress is beautifully made, fits like a dream and I never get things that fit well! I look forward to receiving the jacket and cannot wait to wear it on stage!

Thank you so much. I will be back again soon.

Von Flora Cannon 2014-03-26 19:30:55

Extremely good service and perfect products. Well done!

Von BeataMartinez 2014-03-16 03:13:18

the dress is so beautiful! it is the same as the picture shows! i like it! the delivery is really fast, and the quality is pretty good. i will recommend your website to all my friends. thank you!!

Von Annie 2014-03-06 19:54:28

This dress has pockets!!! I ordered this dress last year for my prom, and I realized I never wrote a review. It was absolutely beautiful and everyone's jaws dropped when they saw my dress. I loved the bow on the front, and its beautiful shape. My only problem was that it was terribly hot and unbreathable, but form over function right? It arrived quickly and I was in love from the first second I put it on.

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96