Duchesse-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Organza Quinceañera Kleid (Kleid für die Geburtstagsfeier) mit Rüschen Perlstickerei Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite

Duchesse-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Organza Quinceañera Kleid (Kleid für die Geburtstagsfeier) mit Rüschen Perlstickerei Pailletten #021017537

Preis: 256.13

Originalpreis: € 346.71  Ersparnis  € 90.58

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 256.13
4.8 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von dg_faye 2016-09-12 17:22:40

Item as described, very fast shipping, carefully packed. Highly recommended seller. Thank you so much!

Von 1965coyote 2016-01-05 10:38:17

Great customer service! I was worried about sending credit card information so I cancelled and reordered through paypal. JJ's House was very good at keeping the communication open and informing me of any problems. The dress arrived within a reasonable amount of time. It looks great ! My only problem was that I paid for a custom fit and was satisfied with the fit of the dress but the sleeves were too big. JJ'S House contacted me about the sleeve size that I submitted, concerned that they were too small so I added an inch or so knowing that the sleeves were adjustable, but now they are too big. I should have insisted on the size I submitted. I can have them altered but that defeats the purpose of paying for a custom fit. I am a strong believer of buying American or Canadian made, but if you can't find what you are looking for, JJ's House is a safe and dependable company to buy from. I would order a dress from them again.

Von cyn 2015-05-18 21:58:22


Loved it, it was perfect..
Had it custom made, the only thing was the sleeves they were too big. But we had them fixed. Color beautiful. It did come in small box, fast service within 2 to 3 wks. I already referred others to you guys. My Mother is Law already bought dress for my niece.

Von Cynthia S 2015-05-18 21:08:16

Love it!! Service was friendly and received item fast, within 3 to 4 wks. It fit her perfect , I had it custom fit. The only thing was the Sleeves , I had forgotten to get them custom fit, so I had to get someone to make them smaller. But would definitely buy from them again, as a matter of fact . I already referred people to them. My mother in law just bought a dress for my niece's Quinceanera.

Von Susie Murrieta 2015-01-18 12:07:56

Hi i am planning my quinceanera and am in love with this dress and one other on your site. But i am concerned that if i buy a dress from from your site it may not be as i may say poofy. I was wondering if the dress comes with a petticoat or slip? Please get back to me. I would really appreciate it. Thank you for time.

Von cspehner 2014-06-28 01:41:38

This dress is just wonderful!! thank you so much for this beatiful work!

Von ksoceanpark 2014-04-25 09:48:50

This is a GORGEOUS dress and the thing that most impressed me is the packing ability of this company. I have admit when the tiny 2x4 box showed up at my door I was a weee bit concerned but thankfully it is EXACTLY what I wanted. I LOVE IT and I will be more than happy to purchase from this website again, and again and again!

Von Araths123 2014-01-14 16:51:23

The dress is breathtaking! There is so much more detail than the photos show- I ordered the gold color and it is a perfect rich tone. This is the second dress I've purchased from this site and it will not be the last. I can't recommend enough :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-15 02:03:26

Hi Araths123, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Von Maria Byqvist 2013-05-13 12:08:46

Just recived this dress in sage. It is to die for!!! So wounderfull Words can´t describe it. I´m so in love with this dress. (my eight of Quinceanera dresses)

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ersparnis € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ersparnis € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ersparnis € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ersparnis € 4.88
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 77.91 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 41.89
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ersparnis € 19.74
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ersparnis € 48.69