Duchesse-Linie Träger Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Träger Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert #002015494

Preis: 226.85

Originalpreis: € 319.81  Ersparnis  € 92.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 226.85
4.9 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von dinalihelan1 2016-01-05 15:40:24

Thank you JJ's house. you are the best :)

pic1.jpeg

Von Macarena Sanz 2015-11-02 02:27:12

Casamiento 08/11/2014 a unos días de cumplir un año de matrimonio

Von emily_elizabeth-2013 2015-07-03 09:51:45

Was skeptical ordering a wedding dress online. But it was a great price and I received the dress within a couple of weeks and I absolutely LOVE it!!! I can't wait to wear it in October! It's a perfect fit and well made. Thank you so much!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von helenaraps 2014-10-29 13:54:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is a very beautiful gown. I am so glad i ordered it. It looks rich and royal.The cloth material is of great quality and the stitching showed finesse. The only minor problem was the packing- the gown was slightly jammed in and creases were there but because of the frills it wasnt noticeable. Still it was a very gorgeous gown. I had also ordered my veil, the shrug, the shapewear and the petticoat from this site itself. Every bit of them was done in perfection, though i didnt wear the petticoat since the gown is heavily layered. And i got prompt replies from this site for my every query while i was deciding.Thanks again JJsHouse for the good work and for making my day special.

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-10-30 03:13:11

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von 353676084 2015-08-25 01:16:23

very good

Von dinalihelan1 2015-08-25 01:13:58

I recieved my gown today and now I'm over exited. It looks excatly like i expected and it fits perfectly. First I was little nervous of ordering online but thanks to you all my doubts faded. Thanks much JJ's, it gave me a great save of money and the gown looks like it worths 2000+ bucks. I bought this gown white in colour. Thank you so much and willing to deal with you in the future.

I AM AN OVERDELIGHTED CUSTOMER, THANKS JJ's :-)

Von valou76000 2013-06-06 13:18:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

pas facile de se lancer, tant de choix mais le choix finale est à couper le souffle. Je l'ai demander sur-mesure AUCUN SOUCIS de taille, je l'ai demander blanche ELLE EST DE LA BONNE COULEUR, Cette robe est belle, volumineuse, la traine et le corsage rend vraiment bien !!!!

Von Lilli 2013-04-02 02:57:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Sehr hübsches Kleid. Ich habe es in weis bestellt. Sieht noch besser aus als auf dem Bild. Bin einfach begeistert. Lieferung rechtzeitig. Größe stimmt auch. Der Preis ist einfach Super.

Von mona 2013-03-20 04:15:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

thank you jjshouse for the dress it was verrrrrry nice i like it tooooo much it was wonderfull

Von Mariella 2013-01-14 02:00:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Superschönes Kleid, wunderbar verarbeitet... Die angegebenen Maße stimmen zu 100%, dadurch passt das Kleid wie angegossen. Habe den Kauf nicht bereut. Das Warten hat sich gelohnt.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64