Duchesse-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Bestickt Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

Duchesse-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Bestickt Rüschen Perlen verziert #002011665

Preis: 172.37

Originalpreis: € 365.21  Ersparnis  € 192.84

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 172.37
5 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von awigen.67 2016-02-09 07:25:34

I was very nervous about ordering online, but I did it and I had it custom made for my measurements. I am so very happy that I did - I LOVE it! It fits to a T and I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day in September. I also ordered the petticoat that you recommended for it, along with my jewelry and garters :) THANK YOU JJ'S HOUSE!!!! I recommend your site to everyone!!


Von thaisyamakata 2015-09-07 09:54:12

Mais bonito que na foto. Elogios sem fim. Amei o vestido!


Von thaisyamakata 2015-01-22 08:20:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Lindo, bordado perfeito. Estou apaixonada pelo vestido


Von Vicki Williams 2016-10-14 21:54:36

Absolutely stunning!!! The material is high quality. Do not hesitate ordering. I am in the United States. They were excellent to work with & answered any questions I had. Very professional, excellent quality, prompt, very fast shipping. Do not hesitate to spend money here and no reason to worry. Buy with confidence. I have only good to say. Thanks JJSHOUSE.COM.

Von db_bruden 2016-07-23 09:12:45

I loved the dress. I'm glad I found this dress <3
Unfortunately , the card is too big so I can not show off the gorgeous dress.

Von ricketts_julie 2016-06-25 00:27:01

the dress was perfect. fitted like a glove, I felt like a princess on my wedding day it was better than the picture. I'm a bigger lady and it made me feel beautiful.

thanks magain

Von cath.bailey 2016-04-12 01:00:17

I received my dress today and can I say it was beyond my expectations. It fits like a glove and is so beautiful. I cannot wait to wear it for my wedding in September. The dress is exactly like the picture. The material and sewing is wonderful and it came less than two weeks after I ordered it. I would highly recommend JJsHouse to anyone looking for a beautiful wedding dress. Thank you JJsHouse for making my dreams come true.

Von rosemaryjones67 2016-02-04 08:43:51

the dress is beautiful thank you, i ordered the petticoat but i dont think i need it

Von Stephanie Schaner 2015-10-09 05:30:55

This dress is stunning. I'm getting married November 14th and couldn't stand to wear the dress I had. It didn't fit right and I was disappointed that another girl in my family after seeing it bought and wore the same one. I stumbled across JJsHouse and saw this dress. I couldn't believe the ability to customize the embellishment color and the size. I was so nervous buying a dress I hadn't tried on. But I did the custom fit and ordered. Not only did it, my veil and petticoat come early they were perfect. The quality reflects a price tag 5x what we paid. Every stitch and bead is properly in place and they got the measurements perfect. I can't wait to look like a princess in this dress. I will be sending in a photo. Thank you JJsHouse

Von ricketts_julie 2015-07-03 19:03:15

Thank you JJ's house you have maid me feel like a beautiful bride with this wonderful dress. I cried tears of joy when I opened the box and unwrapped my dress . I am renewing my wedding vows after 20 years and I wore a shapeless dress and felt un attractive 20 years ago and this dress is so beautiful that it will make me feel like a princess. so thank you from the bottom of my heart.

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 17.53 € 10.41 Ersparnis € 7.12
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • € 34.09 € 13.14 Ersparnis € 20.95
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36
  • € 77.89 € 38.95 Ersparnis € 38.95
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 58.43 € 31.16 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.20 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 14.60
  • € 40.90 € 20.25 Ersparnis € 20.66
  • € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ersparnis € 21.44
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 144.51 € 69.82 Ersparnis € 74.69