Duchesse-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n) #002015487

Preis: 184.88

Originalpreis: € 269.84  Ersparnis  € 84.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 184.88
4.9 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Dominique 2016-06-12 02:51:24

LOVED this dress on my friend. I ordered it for her and it came fast and fit like a glove! :)

Von Vanessa 2013-10-04 13:26:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress screams bride! I ordered the white and it was a very bright white. The measurements I asked for were just ask requested. The back is tie up, which takes the pressure off fitting in if you gain/lose a few pounds from when you order the dress to wearing it on your wedding day. Be sure to try it with a peticoat or it will not have the desired poof and lenght. Also, the dress will look much more lovely once it's pressed. (The dress not arrive in a large dress box, which will keep the shipping fast & affordable but increases the need for an iron). The dress is a simple one but I wanted simple and asymetrical and glad I found it.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von thetammycrystal 2016-03-03 07:50:35

I am so happy to have ordered this. it didnt take long at all to come all the way over here to germany and it really looks like the picture. but the most important part it fit me, eventhoug i am not at all small in size. thank you so much jj house you have made me so happy, since i was worried not to get a dress in my size <3

Von otylia.uk 2015-09-30 00:53:51

I am very please with my purchase. My weeding dress looked wonderful.

Von sunderlandgj 2015-08-06 06:03:54

I was dubious in ordering a dress I haven't even tried on, and especially from China as I haven't heard good reviews. But I must say I gave them my exact measurements. My dress came clean and perfectly made. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. It is absolutely beautiful. It need an iron or steam but I can not believe how perfect it is. My big day is April 2016 and I will definitely be sending in some photos. I am totally made up. Thank you so so much. You have delivered and made me my dream dress at less than half the price I would pay here in the UK. I'm so happy. You are all amazing.

Von yasminschreyer 2015-05-07 12:21:41

Das Kleid ist perfekt, die Nähte waren sauber genäht, genau wie auf dem Foto.
ich werde bestimmt wieder einmal ein Kleid bestellen.

danke

Von carlajudith 2014-03-13 14:08:53

¡Dios mio! Mejor de lo que me lo imaginaba. Les felicito por tan buena labor. Rápidos, de calidad... Vamos, sin palabras. Gracias por hacer mi sueño realidad.

Von francesca 2013-08-09 06:33:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress is absolutely beautiful!!!!!!!!!I cannot believe it!!!!!!happy happy happy!!!!

Von Spens Alexia 2013-06-27 12:15:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Bonjour, j'ai reçu ma robe le 25 juiin (commandé le 06 juin) donc le délais de livraison a été respecté.
Lorsque j'ai ouvert le carton, l'emballage ma un peu surpris mais quand j'ai vu ma robe j'ai explosé en sanglots... Magnifique ! Simple mais magnifique, les détails bien fait, le tissu de bonne qualité. Ensuite je l'ai essayé et la pareil, le bonheur elle me va a la perfection (j'ai demandé une taille personnalisée).
Vraiment je suis contente , il me manque plus que le jupon et elle sera parfaite.

Parcontre, n'oubliez pas d'inclure dans le prix final de votre robe les frais de douanes que vous aurez à payer à la reception.. ET OUI ! Moi j'ai eu la surprise de devoir payer 50 euros de frais de douane.. Donc ajouté au prix de ma robe..

Bref à part ça rien a redire sinon qu'elle est superbe et je l'adore ! Vivement mon mariage :)

Von 123 2013-06-14 02:14:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was thrilled when I got the email notice that the dress has shipped on May 17 and I received it via DHL on the 21st. When I first looked at it I thought it was even more beautiful that I had ever expected! Exactly the dress I had been looking for!

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64