Duchesse-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Blumen Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Blumen Gestufte Rüschen #002000590

Preis: 276.82

Originalpreis: € 473.71  Ersparnis  € 196.88

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 276.82
5 (Basiert auf 47 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von nazea 2013-10-28 04:10:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

je viens de recevoir ma robe. Excellent travail, delais de livraison respecté. Merci JJHouse.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Patricia Koncz 2014-01-22 18:37:41

The dress is perfect of big quality and good prize.
It arrived on time and i was admired you could do it so fast
Im very happy of having taken the desition of buying the dress from you
Ive told all my friends that jjshouse is the best option

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-23 02:27:23

Patricia Koncz,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress, and that you are very satisfied with both quality and price of the dress. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing exceptional couture fashion and impeccable design at affordable prices.

Von Luciana 2014-01-14 01:42:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Super indico....chegou direitinho, a única coisa quem tiver o interesse de comprar, recomendo para que compre pelo menos uns 6 meses antes uma por conta do prazo de entrega, o meu vestido por exemplo chegou com 40 dias, e outra se caso precisar fazer algum ajuste. Mas do resto chegou tudo certinho.....
É maravilhoso !!!!!!
Lindíssimo !!!!!

Von Patricia Koncz 2014-01-12 18:57:45

I received the dress on time
It's beautiful and I hope my daughter will love it

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-12 22:52:14

Dear Patricia Koncz, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

Von Amanda 2013-06-18 01:08:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is a gorgeous gown!! I am totally in love with this gown! I am so glad that I made the right choice to purchase with your site! I have since introduced a lot of my friends to take a look at your collection!

Von nina 2013-06-04 06:14:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

j ai fait faire ma robe sur mesure le 14/05/2013 je les reçu le 28/05/2013 elle et parfaite comme sur la photo tres bon travail merci a votre équipe je recommanderai ce site a mes amis

Von Dany lizotte 2013-03-24 09:18:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

J'ai recu ma robe 3 semaines apres l'avoir commandé .J'ai été agréablement surprise,j'ai vraiment hate de la porter pour le grand jour!!! J'avais par contre commandé une grandeur plus grande,j'avais peur qu'elle soit trop petite des retouches s'impose !!! Petit probleme aussi sur la robe mais tres bon service de JJHOUSE qui va se régler merci !!! Je conseil cette robe a ceux qui la trouve jolie !!!

Von Odelette 2012-12-13 00:10:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Chapel Train Organza Satin Wedding Dresses With Ruffle (002000590)i must say i am very pleasantly surprised and delighted at how the dress is made and how it fits. and the price is fantastic...thank you...

Von HEBERT 2012-12-11 00:55:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The reviews of this dress are all very positive, and the review I am providing will also be. I tried it on, and it fit, i just love it so much.

Von doris cerrato 2012-05-08 09:45:27

fascinating A line princessone shoulderchapel train organza weddingdress with rufle 002000590

 1 - 10 von 47 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64