Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Watteau-falte Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Watteau-falte Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten #002004224

Preis: 239.85

Originalpreis: € 329.80  Ersparnis  € 89.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 239.85
5 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von harriswiggins 2016-05-26 12:01:26

My dress came in way ahead of schedule and the personal measurements were exactly like I requested!!! My dress is absolutely beautiful!!! I can't wait to wear in on September 3, 2016. And ladies I'm extremely tall 6ft 4 and when I tell you my dress hits the floor just right OMG!! ❤️❤️❤️ I'm in love with it!!! Thank you so much JJhouse, you ROCK.. Deborah from BCS Texas

pic1.jpeg

Von Dmosby37 2016-03-27 13:36:37

This dress is as beautiful as it looks. I'm having a winter wedding 2017 and wanted something different than white. This dress is everything that I wanted and fits very nicely. I will be ordering my reception dress and other items from this site. The quality is outstanding.

Von Ctionewilliams 2015-08-08 03:32:42

Very please with my dress !!!Exactly what I ordered!!!!

Von Leannebarlow1982 2014-10-04 03:43:42

Perfect. This dress is amazing I love it. Can't believe I paid less than £200 for it.
It's gorgeous and looks stunning on.
Can't wait till my wedding now to wear it.

Von desiree 2012-07-19 20:27:45

me encanta!

Von Verónica 2012-04-26 08:54:48

Hola! ¿me pueden mandar fotos de este vestido en marfil? Quisiera saber si a esta vestido le queda algún bolero y velo. gracias

Von sarah 2012-01-28 23:37:01

Hi, have you any pictures of this dress yet? I'd love to see some if you do?
Thanks

Von maria 2011-12-04 00:33:32

que hermoso vestido m quede enamorada es lo q siempre sone pero la mentable mente no tengo esa cantidad de dinero para poder hacer mi sueno realidad....

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-12-04 23:40:46

Muchas gracias por su comentario.

Von Kate 2011-09-29 04:47:30

Hi Can you please forward me some pictures of this dress in white . Thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-30 03:01:26

Hi Kate,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the pictures you asked for are not available now since it is a new arrival here. Hope you can understand. Could you tell us other questions you have on this dress?


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Jane 2011-09-02 00:16:20

I have received the dress and it looks PERFECT when I put it on. How can you make such beautiful dress!!! My bridesmaids are asking me to order the bridesmaid dresses from you too.

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64