Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Königliche Schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Bestickt Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Königliche Schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Bestickt Rüschen Perlen verziert #002011490

Preis: 366.27
50% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 732.54  Ersparnis  € 366.27

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 366.27
4.9 (Basiert auf 59 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Marieevec 2016-08-16 14:21:22

Excellent dress the train was very long
Excellent quality,also very heavy

pic1.jpeg

Von Elisa Paparella (Verona) Italy 2016-01-10 19:23:28

I bought the wonderful model:http://www.jjshouse.com/it/Palloncino-A-Cuore-Treno-Reale-Taffetta-Abiti-Da-Sposa-Con-Ricamato-Increspature-Perline-002011490-g11490 and I slightly modified. Beautiful! The quality is excellent apparel that embroidery. I also bought petticoat and veil, I highly recommend! Elisa

Von Alexandra 2015-11-25 21:23:28

Esta fue la ultima foto en mi casa antes de salir hacia el altar, llevando mi hermoso vestido.

Von Natasha 2015-09-17 10:47:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I wore this beautiful dress for my wedding about a month ago, and it turned out stunning! I was so impressed with the style, the fabric and the stitching! I ordered it custom sized for me, and it was perfect. I also was recommended by the JJ's house staff to order the under coating dress to make the dress stand out like in the photo, and it was perfect! Thank you so much JJ's house for making my wedding dress beautiful and unique!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Laiyen Deva Nesral 2015-09-04 11:40:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love this dress very much. I ordered the burgundy with gold accents version and I'm very happy with it. I get married in this upcoming October and I'm having a fall wedding. I feel like the perfect fall princess in this gown and I'm glad I could find it, as burgundy/red has always been my color and what looks best on me. Didn't want a white dress. Amazing how this huge dress fit into the small box they packed it into. Couldn't have asked for anything better.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Tashaj00 2014-10-28 18:54:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I can't wait to wear this dress at my wedding! :)

I just saw another real photo of a bride (not me) who wore this dress! It looks stunning, so I had to attach it!!! :)

pic1.jpeg

Von Alena L 2014-09-20 14:42:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dress reached our expectations ! Its Really awesome, very well made.

The material looks darker when you look at it in real life, but same when you take a photo.

Huge Thank you to JJHouse Team for all help with sizing, accessories (veil, fur wrap, petic, service and for patiently answering thousands of my questions ^_^
Happy Customer :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von jessica.wiederhold57 2016-11-16 01:17:40

Bonjour,
j'ai reçu ma robe il y a 2j et je doit dire que je suis vraiment satisfaite de mon achat. robe pareil que sur la photo et dimension sur mesure respecté .
je recommande .

Von Lorena 2016-06-27 09:11:38

L'abito è perfetto, come nella foto. Il colore leggermente più scuro di come rende in foto ma è bellissimo. Anche per quanto riguarda la consegna sono stati molto precisi, per ogni passaggio del vestito (produzione, spedizione, e vari spostamenti del pacco) mi arrivava una mail così sapevo a che punto era. Sto consigliando il sito anche alle mie amiche perchè sono rimasta molto soddisfatta. Anche i bouquet che ho acquistato mi sono piaciuti molto!!!

Von coastiewife1987 2016-04-26 04:30:56

The gown is perfect. Picture to follow after wedding. Thank You

 1 - 10 von 59 Artikel 123456Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64