Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Knöchellang Chiffon Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Knöchellang Chiffon Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze #002017565

Preis: 156.90

Originalpreis: € 243.85  Ersparnis  € 86.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 156.90
4.8 (Basiert auf 16 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Psymjw 2015-04-07 13:15:20

I wanted to add that with the money I saved on the dress, I was able to afford Louboutin wedding shoes!!!

pic1.jpeg

Von Psymjw 2015-04-07 13:11:07

My wedding dress was PERFECT! It was complimented by everyone who saw it! It fit like a glove, and was so perfect for a beach wedding.

pic1.jpeg

Von CJ_CJ_ 2014-10-07 15:02:05

Wir haben das Kleid gekauft und waren am Anfang ein wenig skeptisch. Es war ja zerknittert und sah nicht so gut aus wie ich es mir ausgemalt hatte.
Nachdem wir es gebügelt hatten und am Strand mit Make-up, Schmuck etc. getragen habe, war ich mehr als zufrieden! Ein wirklich schönes Kleid für einen günstigen Preis!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-10-08 02:37:36

Thank you for shopping on our website.


We would like to assure you that the wrinkles are caused by the folding and pressing of the garment which went through a long distant during delivery. To rectify this issue:
1) Hang the dress and the wrinkles should disappear after a while.
2) If the dress still has wrinkles after several hours, try hanging it in the bathroom during a hot shower. But please ensure that you do not wet the dress.
3) Stubborn wrinkles can be removed with a warm iron. Keep in mind that high temperature may damage the fabric of your dress.


NOTE: Before steaming, use distilled water and clean any rust or particles from inside the steamer first. You may want to test the iron first or place a clean cloth between the iron and the dress.


Please contact us if you need any further assistance.

Von Tammy Johnson 2014-05-24 02:13:24

Me and my wife

pic1.jpeg

Von bmkintz 2016-09-29 06:17:04

I was skeptical about ordering my dress without trying it on first and from a company I didn't know. I ordered it custom made to my measurements and prayed everything would be just right. When it arrived it was beautiful and fit like a glove! Everyone complimented me on my wedding dress. I'd highly recommend JJ's House and have referred some of my friends with upcoming weddings.

Von sebastianf 2016-03-24 03:48:14

super Angebot, Preis-Leistung hervorragend, schneller Versand, sehr schöner Tragekomfort... sitzt sehr gut... alles sehr gut abgelaufen... immer wieder gerne

Von Tracey Formosa 2014-09-29 23:20:56

Highly recommended - custom made and perfect fit. Received very quickly and great quality. Thanks!

Von Tammy Johnson 2014-05-24 02:09:01

I love this beautiful dress my wedding dress im so excited to wear it on THAT special day in July

Von Tammy Johnson 2014-05-24 02:05:11

I love this beautiful elegant dress I have looking a dress like this one. For awhile now. I finally found my wedding dress im so happy my husband and I wed july 24th so I want to look very pretty form my fiance.thank you. So much for the beautiful dress.

Von elise 2014-05-22 05:21:05

Robe reçue ! Je suis vraiment très contente, la robe est toute en délicatesse, un peu froissée mais un petit tour au pressing et hop ! Une très bonne surprise pour un rapport qualité prix au top ! Par contre on se passerait des frais de douane à la réception du colis ! Néanmoins merci pour cette belle robe ! Je conseil !

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64