Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kathedrale Schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kathedrale Schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #002012565

Preis: 265.83

Originalpreis: € 598.64  Ersparnis  € 332.81

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 265.83
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sue 2016-08-25 23:29:39

I had never thought of getting such a gorgeous wedding dress in a so nice price. Amazing site! Thank you!

pic1.jpeg

Von missespinki 2016-08-25 22:31:20

10 years....Thank jjshouse for the wedding dress.

pic1.jpeg

Von DENNIS, QUEEN 2016-06-09 00:30:05

I ordered my dress from this company for my vow renewal on May 7TH of this year. M experience was AWESOME!!!!!! MY DRESS THAT WAS CHOOSEN IN THE PICTURE DOES NO JSTICE FOR THE ACYUAL GOWN IN PERSON......WHEN I GOT MY GOWN I TOOK IT OUT THE BOXAND BAGS AND IMMEDIATELY MY EYES FILLED WITH TEARS. ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. THIS COMPANY IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!!!!!! I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN FOR EVENING GOWNS WHEN I OPEN MY FUNERAL HOME. I AM NOT THE ORDINARY MORTICIAN. I AM A MORTICIAN WITH CLASS!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von susanadilene 2015-04-27 18:13:36

Estoy muy contenta con mi vestido, me llegó mucho más rápido de lo q esperaba, es hermoso, y no tengo q hacer ningún ajuste, las medidas quedaron perfectas, amo mi vestido

Von hanou50 2013-11-04 01:32:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was please with the dress,thank you will make my bride a happy one,true tocolor and stye

Von Marika 2013-06-18 01:40:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I fell in love with this dress as soon as i saw it and instantly knew it was the dress i wanted to wear on my wedding day.This dress was even more beautiful in person than online. It has beautiful workmanship!I will recommend you to my friends.

Von Nataly 2013-06-15 23:15:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My wedding dress arrived! It is perfect! I was a little concerned to order my wedding dress online at the beginning, but now i'm totally satisfied with the dress! I cannot wait to wear it on the big day!!!Thank you so much!!

Von Betsy 2013-03-07 01:33:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress for my daughter and she loved it! The fit, the feel, the color were absolutely incredible. I will, and, she will definitely purchase more other clothes from yours too.thank you

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64