Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kathedrale Schleppe Taft Organza Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Blumen Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kathedrale Schleppe Taft Organza Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Blumen Gestufte Rüschen #002008171

Preis: 398.75

Originalpreis: € 878.47  Ersparnis  € 479.72

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 398.75
4.8 (Basiert auf 29 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Mia Obika 2016-04-17 20:08:32

I just simply love my wedding dress <3

Von yasemin.tashman 2016-04-15 17:07:40

It was a beautiful dress! Thank you so much!

pic1.jpeg

Von Luuly Thao Nguyen 2014-05-31 12:41:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

good quality. almost the same in the picture. a bit too much in front hip (over the flower), under the hip from the flower to the grown is very nice. this is a picture i took for one smaller person than my measurement so the dress is bigger than the modell. but it fit me well with my measurement. from the breast (bröstkorg) to hip(höften) is a bit too long, so i think when somone order, need to measure this length.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Dayana Baron 2013-12-30 06:52:37

Mi vestido fue increible, me quedo perfecto, no fue necesario hacele ningún arreglo. Super espectacular!!!!! Me encanto!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Scarlet 2014-10-27 02:58:06

I love my dress so much!!

Von Betsy 2014-10-26 23:29:17

Hi jjshouse
The dress I received is very beautiful. I also ordered a wrap to match the dress and I am very happy with the wrap too. My big day is coming and I can't wait to wear this dress!
Betsy

Von renee 2014-10-20 23:08:21

I love my dress very much. It is gorgeous!
The ruffles are so beautiful.
And you tailored my dress quite well.
I can see this from the details of my dress. Thank you JJsHouse.

Von Faty747 2014-10-14 02:31:07

I will get married next year but I am afraid the dress will not be on sale at that time. So I ordered it recently and it is a very wise decision. This dress is very very beautiful!

Von Olive 2014-10-14 00:39:51

I love my wedding dress so much! I will post a picture soon and you will see how beautiful it is. The quality of the fabric is also great and it is very comfortable to wear.

Von julie 2014-09-25 20:36:50

thank u for this dress in the beginning I don't like it but after I tried with bra and shoes ....wooooooooooooooow its very beautiful
thanks jjshouse for good customer service especially live chat

with all my respect julie

 1 - 10 von 29 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64