Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kathedrale Schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kathedrale Schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Rüschen Perlen verziert #002017562

Preis: 334.29
60% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 824.51  Ersparnis  € 490.22

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 334.29
4.9 (Basiert auf 21 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von GEM1Gold 2016-03-15 22:50:01

amazing- the dress came custom fit. I had to have the train bustled in the back. I ordered the jacket and it worked perfectly with the dress. Perfect mountain New years Eve wedding! #12.31.15bestdayever

Von Lisa Kjer Andersen 2015-11-15 17:47:12

My dream weddingdress :-)

Von ceci_gf03 2015-03-01 09:02:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Es precioso el vestido, la tela y todo, tal como ofrecieron!! lo único que tuve problema es unos tres día de demora en la entrega , pero es perfecto gracias jjhouse

pic1.jpeg

Von tuwairua 2015-03-09 02:10:45

just wore this dress for my wedding two days ago its everything and more measurements were spot on its elegant and you fee[ beautiful in it [

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-03-10 01:23:05

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Camille_Rivera 2014-10-29 22:03:12

Thank you guys, the dress is marvellous!

The ruffles look very lovely and natural.

The beadwork is delicate which makes the dress look much more gorgeous than the picture shows.

Thank you again for your help.

Von Winni 2014-10-22 02:17:48

Hello, JJ’s house.
I am writing to say thank you for the amazing wedding dress you made for me.
The dress is as beautiful as the picture shows and fits me very well.
Thank you so much!

Von V.S. 2014-10-21 23:00:33

The wedding dress is fabulous! And the petticoat and wedding veil you recommended are just perfect for it!
Thank you so much. You guys really helped a lot! I will absolutely rate 5 for the products as well as your service.

Von Roxanne 2014-10-17 03:26:20

I have got a happy wedding and this dress is amazing! I'm so happy. Thank you very much. I think I will definitely order more items on your website in the future. You guys are really helpful and nice.

Von Brenda123 2014-10-15 23:35:05

The dress is the same as the picture. I am so happy that I can get this beautiful dress. Thank you very much for your help and I will recommend your guys to my other friends. Thank you very much for your help again.

Von Meroy 2014-09-26 22:09:32

Thank you JJsHouse!

The dress looks much more exquisite than the picture shows.

The embroidery and beadings are made very delicate.

The fabric is of good quality and touches very comfortable.

In a word, everything is perfect.

 1 - 10 von 21 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64