Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kathedrale Schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kathedrale Schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert Pailletten #002012772

Preis: 246.84

Originalpreis: € 424.75  Ersparnis  € 177.90

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 246.84
4.9 (Basiert auf 24 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Patricia Enuapik 2015-11-09 05:03:39

here is our daughter who married her best friend. September 16-2015. That's her dad and the bride. We are from Whale-Cove, Nunavut Canada.

Von Angie VitEstrada 2015-08-07 22:38:23


pic1.jpeg

Von mokharibeatrice 2013-12-15 04:45:51

Hi thanks so much for the customer service I received fro jjs. I can't wait to see my order soon and looking forward for that. I have already told all my friends and family about my new home that I found from jjs house. Thanks again and I will be ordering my wedding dress soon. Ke ya le rata thata(it means I love u so much) :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-16 00:23:44

Dear Mokharibeatrice,

I really enjoy receiving such positive review from you. We work hard to ensure our team provides levels of services beyond your expectations.

Von Cornelia Müller 2016-07-31 16:31:42

Ich habe lange nach meinem Traumkleid gesucht haben viele Seiten besucht und als ich diese Seite gefunden haben und mir fast ein Jahr lang alle kleider angeschaut habe hab ich mein Traumkleid gefunden und ich bedanke mich sehr bei euch das ihr einem zu zur Zeiten steht und immer schnell antwortet! Macht weiter so ich kann euch nur weiter empfehlen Qualität hervorragend schneiderliche arbeiten hervorragend! Einfach der Hammer macht weiter so! Ich freu mich auch meinen großen tag!

Von genenda 2015-06-06 21:44:46

My dress arrived two days ago, and I couldn't be happier! I was terrified of ordering online, because I have heard of shipments coming from other countries and the sizes were much smaller than US sizes. I intentionally ordered a little small because I plan to lose weight, but I was almost able to zip the dress, so it's about the fit I expected. I had gone to a local bridal shop, but they just didn't have what I wanted. When I tried this on and looked in the mirror, I got emotional and teary eyed. This was THE dress.

The customer service chat was also really helpful. I had a lot of questions, and the person I spoke with alleviated my fears, assuring me the US sizes are accurate and advised me of the return policy. I wish I remembered the name of the person who helped me, but it was definitely appreciated.

Von craigleaann 2015-05-21 11:53:48

Received the dress within 2 week's and I am absolutely delighted. The dress is stunning well made and the detail is excellent would recommend Jj's house without hesitation. From placing the order to delivery I was kept up to date by email and text can't fault the service of the product. One very happy bride to be.

Von LioDS 2014-12-24 02:31:23

The dress arrived today and I can't say how happy I am! :)

It looks just like on the picture and it fits very well. If I ever want to buy another dress I will come back to JJ's House!

Thanks for this wonderful christmas gift. ;)

Von JESSIKA PADILLA 2014-11-11 11:59:03

MIl gracias mi vestido esta hermoso la calidad excelente es como sueño el bordado muy lindo, la talla perfecta, no me arrepiento de haberlo comprado con JJSHOUSE... GRACIAS ME SIENTO FELIZ.

Von bykmori 2014-07-19 09:10:10

ESTA LOJA VIRTUAL JJ'SHOUSE É SUPER FÁCIL PARA FAZER COMPRAS... ALÉM DO BOM GOSTO E QUALIDADE, ÓTIMOS PREÇOS!

Von Gemma Tims 2014-06-25 23:50:11

I have just received this dress and it is stunning, i fell in love with it even more when I was taking it out of the box the picture does not give it justice but when you see it I can't believe how beautiful it is just what I want for my big day thank you it's a brilliant service it did not take much time for it to get to me I am so pleased thanks again x x x x x x

 1 - 10 von 24 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64