Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Blumen #002000680

Preis: 225.85

Originalpreis: € 381.76  Ersparnis  € 155.91

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 225.85
4.9 (Basiert auf 27 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von debrasheffield 2016-09-07 18:35:46

I ordered this dress for my daughter. We were very anxious ordering online from a distant company we were previously unfamiliar with. I was unsure whether all the reviews we'd read were legitimate, or if maybe some reviews that might have been negative were not included, but from start to finish, every single thing went perfectly! We ordered the dress 8/26, it shipped 9/05 and we just received it today, 9/07, seriously this is amazingly quick. It was carefully packaged and when we opened it everything was absolutely perfect. My daughter is getting married in only 3 months, so we were stressed about the dress showing up with some flaw or incorrectly sized, but it literally is exactly everything we had wished for and fits her perfectly! From the ease of ordering and choosing sizing, to the customer service, to the quick processing and shipping, to the quality and exact matching to the photo, we are completely happy and satisfied. My daughter chose the custom sizing since she is very tiny, thin but big busted. It literally could not fit better. The dress is excellent in quality, with nice thick fabric, not cheaply made and they left off the flower belt with no problems at all. We would not hesitate to order from JJ's house again and I highly recommend them! Thank you JJ's house; you are fantastic!!!

Von Queena 2012-12-13 00:13:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress for my upcoming wedding... It is a beautiful dress. Exactly what I imagined, the color ivory is absolutly gorgeus, and it fits almost perfectly. Super elegant !Could not be happier:)

Von emma 2012-12-11 01:01:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is the 2nd wedding gown I ordered for my sister from her line and I really think for the price point it's the nicest quality, fit, and style you will find.

Von Rita 2012-12-06 23:42:42

This dress exceeded my expectations. It was perfect, I custom ordered the size using the on-line video. The detail was great and everyone thought I paid thousands for the dress.you have given me so many good suggestions.

Von milm 2012-11-30 00:32:37

The taffeta is good quality, the beading is beautiful. I am very, very happy with this purchase. People are surprised when i tell them that a dress this perfect cost under $300! i will be your royal consumer.Thanks soooooo much!

Von Katja Südekum 2012-11-19 00:53:11

heute ist mein Kleid gekommen. Das ging total schnell... es ist der Hammer, habe ein Maßanfertigung und siehe da...wunderbar... Ich würde es am liebsten sofort anbehalten.. :)) Das Kleid ist ein Traum... Es ist der Wahnsinn, ich komme aus dem staunen nicht mehr raus....

Die Verarbeitung ist richtig richtig gut...

Preis - Verarbeitung - Service - Versand - HAMMER GEIL !!!!!!

Ich würde bei Ihnen immer wieder bestellen.

Danke, für das wundervolle Kleid, nun kann die Hochzeit kommen... :))))

Von LUSHYBABE 2012-03-20 14:35:05

All I can say is "the dress is really beautiful"! still cannot believe my eyes..... I ordered this dress last month with its petticoat and it fits very well! Now I can't wait for my special day*********** thank u JJsHousehouse you've done a brilliant job and I will recommend u to everyone! thanx

Von Becki Arcari 2012-03-01 05:33:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

so after my dress being a month late, it finally arrived with 9 days till my wedding. but after opening the package it was definately worth the wait. dress is beautiful. im delighted with it. xx

Von karen anthony 2012-01-11 04:18:12

thank you for my wedding dress, viel, warp, gloves etc.. they are so so stunning !!!! and it fits great. cnat wait for my big day, you hae done me proud, and I will definately recommend you to others, thank you so os much. the delivery was great also, it took less time then i thought, so thank you.

karen

Von Jeana 2011-12-15 20:40:11

This dress is perfect for big or small! I'm a pretty big girl and this dress looks great on me. Cannot wait to show it off in March for our wedding. Thank you JJsHouse :)
Sincerely,
A very satisfied bride!

 1 - 10 von 27 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64