Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Blumen #002000461

Preis: 326.79

Originalpreis: € 510.68  Ersparnis  € 183.89

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 326.79
4.9 (Basiert auf 91 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von sciazzi89 2013-10-14 20:05:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

La qualità del tessuto del vestito non ha nulla da invidiare ai migliori atelier, l'unica cosa da sapere è che in base all'altezza varia la disposizione dei fiori, sono qualche cm più in basso rispetto la foto della modella, ma sommando il complesso lo raccomando ;)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Hajnalka Kovacs 2012-08-13 11:39:16

I just got this wonderful dress today, it is even better, than on the picture! I encourage everybody to order - the quality of the dress (color, material, lace, etc.) and the custom size is just perfect!!! :D:D:D I will recommend this website in the future to my friends... ;) Now I just can't wait to wear it on my wedding... :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-08-14 21:52:18

Von wbookmyer 2014-09-27 17:54:15

I'm very interested in getting this dress for my upcoming wedding. Can you please let me know which petticoat you recommend for this dress. I love how it looks on the model and want to have the same look.

Von Dorothy 2013-07-02 02:31:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

am really happy about de dress

Von rhafir 2012-12-20 01:08:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is absolutely beautiful and fits perfectly. The whole process only took 19 days. Have already told friends about this site and will continue to do so. Thank you very much. yes good job:)

Von nicola smallhorne 2012-03-14 16:39:34

hi could you send me some more photos of this dress in white thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-15 07:31:27

Von Yisel Angelica St.Inna hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel 2012-02-27 15:13:14

HOLA,.yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica St.Inna(Marte)hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel,..y escribo a la store JJsHouse,.FASHION,PASSION,.porquee stoy avisando a el staff de que las emana pasada yo me di de cuenta de que alguien sustarjo de mi pagina persosnal,.mi numero clave personal en JJsHouse,FASHION,PASSION,. y tambien estoy tratandod erecordarle que yo soy una invitada que USTED JJsHouse,.FASHION,PASSION.. ustede s alguien que a mi me rogo para que yo desidiera participar,y comprar en JJsHouse,,..FASHION PASSION,..Y sucede que USTED JJJsHouse FASHION PASSION sabe que usted a mi me esta protejiendo,.y tengo que decirle que estoy internacional,.en este concurso,.y sucede que uan de mis cualidades para poder participar es que usted a mi me conoce un poco y sabe cosas de mi persona,.porque usted tiene clas e de ser un o de esoso hombres que gastan,invierten su dinero,.o fortuna investigando algunas cosas acerca de una persona que usted quiere conocer,.o que a usted le gusta mirar,..asi que usted a mi me cono0ce un poc,.y yo se de que usted a veces a mi me sabe defender,.asi que ahora yo voy a hablar con el chat online,.y yo no puedo controlar gente mala impertinente que hablan incohe rencias,.yo tengo que gastar mi poquitito d edinero en cosas que tiene que ver conmigo,.y que a mi me interesan,.asi que esas cosas feas que hablan,.usted ya sabe que hay problemas de gentes malas quee stan tratndod e cometer atentado a cada rato,.usted sabe porque usted a mi me ha defendiddo algunas vecesm,BUENO,.hasta luego,.yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica St.Inna(Marte)hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel,.y yo soy una mama,..yo quiero mucho a mi pequeña hija Nicole,.y yo tambien quiero mucho a mi pequeña hija Dulce Yisel,..HASTA LUEGO,..

Von Natalie 2012-02-24 07:30:49

I have to say that I was very sceptical about buying my wedding dress online especially from an online retailer in another country to where I reside. I have to say I am extremely impressed about my gorgeous dress and the whole service from JJsHouse

I actually tried this dress on in a wedding retailer shop and I was happy with it but as an excited bride is, I looked around loads and loads of shops and was getting more confused than ever.

When I saw this dress again on JJsHouse, something just said to me that this was my dress and I ordered the dress and it was delivered exactly on the day I required it for. The parcel wasnt massive but when I opened it up, it was unbelievable.

I am extremely happy with the service from JJsHouse because whenever I emailed, I got speedy responses.

My items were properly packaged so I am really pleased with everything

I still have my bridesmaid dresses to order so I will definetly be ordering from JJsHouse.

Thank you so much

Von susan 2012-02-09 13:46:28

hi can you send me pictures of dress in white and in ivory . i would like to see more close up pictures of the beading and a full boady pic of front and back of dress up close. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR TIME . SUSAN

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-09 18:21:08

Hi Susan,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in White, Ivory. Hope they can help you know more details of this dress.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von vicki 2012-02-05 07:32:59

hi please could you send me some more pictures of this fab dress.. i love it and am sure it closely resembles one i fell in love with at a wedding fair

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-05 23:01:37

Hi Vicki,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in White. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 91 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64