Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002012223

Preis: 216.86

Originalpreis: € 752.55  Ersparnis  € 535.69

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 216.86
4.9 (Basiert auf 20 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Rand 2016-11-27 09:43:54

Well made dress. excellent quality and great customer service. Arrived in time. I'm really happy with this purchase. Will be doing future purchases and would recommend to friends.

pic1.jpeg

Von Nicole Compton 2015-12-20 18:45:17

I was very nervous and scared about ordering my dress online but I absolutely loved my dress! ! Will definitely order through JJs again!

Von poorginger11 2015-08-27 01:40:13

I loved my dress, perfect in every way. Everyone said how lovely it looked. Your tracking system is fantastic too. Thank you so much jjs house x

pic1.jpeg

Von kiwilouise 2014-11-08 02:36:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress made me look beautiful. Thank you <3

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von sarahmontgomery1989 2016-06-07 05:47:21

It's beautiful.. Just like the picture. Thank you!

Von j_r_s_00 2016-05-12 03:01:19

So.. As scared as I was to order my wedding dress online I did it anyway. I must say I bought this dress and it was more than I ever dreamed of. I ordered the custom fit and it turned out perfect!! Nothing needs done to it at all. It was very well made and I am super pleased with the experience I had with jjshouse!! It also arrived 3 day's early! I will definitely be buying my bridesmaid dresses here as well!! Thank you jjshouse I love it!!!!!!!! I recommend this site to any one who is looking to purchase a dress on line, regardless of the occasion!! THANK YOU!

Von heidiharwood11 2015-04-06 02:25:11

I recently brought this address and had to have it tailor made as I'm only 5' 4". It arrived in 2 weeks 2days along with shoes etc and its faultless. Beautiful dress, I absolutely love it. Thank you jjs house, now can't wait to wear it

Von helen300 2014-10-18 23:41:46

I recently bought this dress. I am very petite just under 5ft so went for the custom made option. I was a little nervous but It fits perfect and the length is brilliant , it needs no alterations at all :) cant wait to wear it.

the material, style, quality and look of the dress is fantastic - looks like its worth more than i paid, and looks just as it does in the picture.

As i am in the UK (Scotland) i had to pay an extra £58 shipment fee but it was so worth it.

Will also be buying my wedding shoes from here also.

the customer service was very quick, accurate and friendly

Love this web sight

Von Sarahpritchard690 2014-04-14 07:08:48

I received my wedding dress this morning and i must say i am very impressed, i love it, its a perfect fit, the detail on the dress is beautiful. I would highly recommend, fast delivery and excellent quality i love my dress. Thankyou so much :)

Von n.aartsen 2014-03-17 17:54:17

I was nervous, sceptical and very afraid of ordering online. But I received my dress today and it is BEAUTIFUL. More beautiful then I imagined. Thank you JJS house and thank you to whoever made my dress. No words can express my gratitude xxx

 1 - 10 von 20 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64