Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002012223

Preis: 211.33

Originalpreis: € 733.35  Ersparnis  € 522.02

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 211.33
4.9 (Basiert auf 19 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Nicole Compton 2015-12-20 18:45:17

I was very nervous and scared about ordering my dress online but I absolutely loved my dress! ! Will definitely order through JJs again!

Von poorginger11 2015-08-27 01:40:13

I loved my dress, perfect in every way. Everyone said how lovely it looked. Your tracking system is fantastic too. Thank you so much jjs house x


Von kiwilouise 2014-11-08 02:36:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress made me look beautiful. Thank you <3


Von sarahmontgomery1989 2016-06-07 05:47:21

It's beautiful.. Just like the picture. Thank you!

Von j_r_s_00 2016-05-12 03:01:19

So.. As scared as I was to order my wedding dress online I did it anyway. I must say I bought this dress and it was more than I ever dreamed of. I ordered the custom fit and it turned out perfect!! Nothing needs done to it at all. It was very well made and I am super pleased with the experience I had with jjshouse!! It also arrived 3 day's early! I will definitely be buying my bridesmaid dresses here as well!! Thank you jjshouse I love it!!!!!!!! I recommend this site to any one who is looking to purchase a dress on line, regardless of the occasion!! THANK YOU!

Von heidiharwood11 2015-04-06 02:25:11

I recently brought this address and had to have it tailor made as I'm only 5' 4". It arrived in 2 weeks 2days along with shoes etc and its faultless. Beautiful dress, I absolutely love it. Thank you jjs house, now can't wait to wear it

Von helen300 2014-10-18 23:41:46

I recently bought this dress. I am very petite just under 5ft so went for the custom made option. I was a little nervous but It fits perfect and the length is brilliant , it needs no alterations at all :) cant wait to wear it.

the material, style, quality and look of the dress is fantastic - looks like its worth more than i paid, and looks just as it does in the picture.

As i am in the UK (Scotland) i had to pay an extra £58 shipment fee but it was so worth it.

Will also be buying my wedding shoes from here also.

the customer service was very quick, accurate and friendly

Love this web sight

Von Sarahpritchard690 2014-04-14 07:08:48

I received my wedding dress this morning and i must say i am very impressed, i love it, its a perfect fit, the detail on the dress is beautiful. I would highly recommend, fast delivery and excellent quality i love my dress. Thankyou so much :)

Von n.aartsen 2014-03-17 17:54:17

I was nervous, sceptical and very afraid of ordering online. But I received my dress today and it is BEAUTIFUL. More beautiful then I imagined. Thank you JJS house and thank you to whoever made my dress. No words can express my gratitude xxx

Von dave.arnold74 2014-01-14 09:01:23

I am so happy with the dress it is perfect but it has come with a fishy smell to it not sure why this is or how to get rid off it before my big day

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-15 01:53:23

Dear Dave.arnold74, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our dress is recognized.

We have consulted this issue with our professional dressmakers. They confirm that it is really difficult to avoid the smell on a newly made dress. We sincerely hope you could kindly understand this.

According to our experience, you just need to hang the dress somewhere with good ventilation for several days. Hope it is helpful.

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 17.53 € 10.41 Ersparnis € 7.12
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • € 34.09 € 13.14 Ersparnis € 20.95
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36
  • € 77.89 € 38.95 Ersparnis € 38.95
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 58.43 € 31.16 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.20 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 14.60
  • € 40.90 € 20.25 Ersparnis € 20.66
  • € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ersparnis € 21.44
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 144.51 € 69.82 Ersparnis € 74.69