Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Blumen Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Blumen Gestufte Rüschen #002000106

Preis: 226.85

Originalpreis: € 364.77  Ersparnis  € 137.92

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 226.85
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Amber 2014-03-30 11:40:37

Such a beautiful dress! Everything was made exactly to my measurements and fit perfectly! The lace and beading is gorgeous and looks exactly like the pictures. I recommend everyone I know to this site! Communication was excellent and shipping was fast and reliable. Everything was on time and safely packaged! Thank you JJ's House for the most beautiful wedding dress at such a great price!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-31 03:53:03

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Ana 2013-07-25 23:48:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Gorgeous wedding dress for the price. Wow Even more beautiful in reality than in picture. Thank you for great job and very accurate packing. A+++

Von Josey: 2012-08-15 07:29:39

Can this dress be made into a chapel train without the beaded work

Von Helen 2012-06-19 20:46:57

Can the train be changed into a chapel train? Thanks.

Von Helen 2012-06-19 20:41:12

hi! Can you send me more pictures of this dress in ivory especially the beadwork in front and back? Thanks.

Von julia 2012-06-01 14:45:20

Can you please send me more closer photos of this lovely dress , white and ivory if possible. Thank you!

Von Tyra 2012-02-12 04:00:43

Hi,

What type of petticoat would I need to order for this dress, to achieve a fuller look?

Thanks:-)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-12 19:57:22

Hi Tyra,

Thank you for contacting us.

We suggest you order this one to match your wedding dress:http://www.jjshouse.com/037004072-g4072. Or you can go to this link for more options:http://www.JJsHouse.com/Petticoats-c37/?la=fromnavmenu.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von TOYIA 2011-08-17 08:15:14

I LOVE THIS DRESS. WOULD YOU BE ABLE TO MAKE THIS DRESS INTO A HALTER TOP?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-17 22:26:45

Hi Toyia,

Thank you very much for your mail.

We have discussed with our professional designers and we highly recommend you to retain the original design. The change of the neckline will cause a tremendous alteration of the whole dress and will not have the same visual effect as that of pictures.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von sam wilson 2011-08-14 23:39:01

I love this Wedding dress it is beautifull and i will be ordering it soon. It is just like a princes dress I think it is realy beautiful.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-15 00:25:17

Hi Sam,

Thank you very much for your appreciations for our items.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64