Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert #002000423

Preis: 238.85

Originalpreis: € 388.76  Ersparnis  € 149.91

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 238.85
5 (Basiert auf 143 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Irenschen Awino 2016-12-21 13:48:50

I can't wait to get married now that my dress is here. Check my previous photos

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Irenschen Awino 2016-12-21 13:45:36

Wow Iam so amazed my dress finally came, they shipped it five days after making the order but was delayed by DHL in Germany, my dress is exactly like in the picture after reading so many negative reviews on YouTube about jjhouse I had lost hope I knew I have lost my money but I was very surprised when my dress came I customized it it fits me perfectly I just have to lose some grams of weight and that's it , the material is of good quality the dress has been sewed well the inner lining is of top quality I just discovered that one can hold the dress up while dancing the beads are well sewed and are intact I thought they would fall off but they are very intact quality is

Von lizmar44 2014-01-01 07:01:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Muchas gracias, quede muy pero muy contenta con el vestido, las medidas perfectas como si se hubieran tomado las medidas directamente, el envío fué express y no tengo otras palabras que agradecerles por su servicio pronto y oportuno.

Von Mildred 2012-06-20 08:47:29

Hello can you send me a close up of this gown in Ivory or white please, preferrably Ivory. I need to see the details on the fabric. Please send front and back photos. Thanks in advance.

Von diane garside 2012-04-27 03:43:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

ordered my dress on the 3/4/12 and gave a dated for it to arrive no later than the 1/5/12 i got it today 27/4/12 which was a day late because i wasnt in yesterday to pay the inport tax it was just what i wanted i know that my wedding will be every thing ive dreamed it to be and the dress will put the finishing touches to it thank you for all the hard work that you and all the staff have put into making this dress

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-04-27 20:38:17

Von nataly 2012-04-26 07:11:26

Señores muchas gracias, recibí mi vestido en perfectas condiciones,
Es igual al de la fotografía.. Lo pedí a mi medida y me quedó
Perfecto, no tengo que modificar nada, sólo hay que plancharlo.....
Mi consulta es donde y como es la mejor manera de plancharlo?
Muchas gracias por la gestion

Von narelle jeffery 2012-04-23 16:29:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

thankyou so much got my dress loved it was just what you said it would be and fits like a glove one happy customer

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-04-24 03:18:07

Von Pinar 2012-04-17 23:07:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Liebes JJs-Team,
vielen Dank für das tolle Brautkleid.Es ist gestern angekommen.
Der Stoff wirkt überhaupt nicht billig und ist sehr schön und glänzend!!!
Auch die Maße stimmen überein.
Für dieses Kleid würde ich im Laden wahrscheinlich 1500 Euro zahlen...
So kann man an Hochzeiten super sparen! DANKE

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-04-18 00:12:25

Liebe Kundin,

vielen Dank für  Ihren Einkauf bei JJsHouse und Ihre nette Komplimente.

Es freue mich sehr, dass Sie mit dem Kleid zufrieden sind und das Kleid Ihnen auch viele sparen.

Wir werden nach wie vor unseren Besten tun und unseren Kunden besten Service anbieten.
Wir warten auf Ihren Wiederbesuch bei uns und wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag!

Von kathy zhao 2012-04-12 10:30:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got my wedding gown early last week, and it is exactly the way I wanted!!! I LOVE IT!
James Chen is very helpful and he was consulting me from day one. (I had been emailing him since last September, lol). The only thing I wasn’t expected was $67 duty fee which I’m sure JJshouse has nothing to do with it.
Thank you soooooooooooooo much! Now I feel like a bride with my gorgeous gown

Von kathy zhao 2012-04-12 10:30:20

I got my wedding gown early last week, and it is exactly the way I wanted!!! I LOVE IT!
James Chen is very helpful and he was consulting me from day one. (I had been emailing him since last September, lol). The only thing I wasn’t expected was $67 duty fee which I’m sure JJshouse has nothing to do with it.
Thank you soooooooooooooo much! Now I feel like a bride with my gorgeous gown :)

 1 - 10 von 143 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • Baumwolle Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Brautmoden/Weiblich/Mode Sostén (041052112) 50
    € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64