Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Kristalle Blumen Brosche Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Kristalle Blumen Brosche Gestufte Rüschen #002011547

Preis: 286.82

Originalpreis: € 614.63  Ersparnis  € 327.81

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 286.82
4.8 (Basiert auf 19 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Anne Claire 2014-05-02 12:19:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Merci pour la rapidité du traitement et de l'envoi !!
Robe de très bonne qualité, digne d'une boutique de mariage !
Malgré un petit problème (très bien resolu grâce au service après vente), tout était parfait !
Merci

pic1.jpeg

Von Silvia Diego 2015-04-15 08:02:30

In love with my dress!!! It's PERFECT! Just like the picture.
Thank you so much for the perfect dress for my wedding!!!!

Von hchen 2013-10-30 02:28:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

quick shipping, i received the dress today, beautiful ,and it fits me well

Von rocio 2013-10-29 08:37:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Estoy muy contenta de este vestido es para mi boda y me a llegado hoy y la verdad que es igual que el d ela foto estoy mu8y contenta se lo recominedo a todo el mundo yo soy de españa

Von Onyeka 2013-09-10 00:58:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I can't thank you enough JJhouse. You guys are the bomb. My dress was just the perfect dream dress. I can't wait for that day to look like princess charming. I am so happy. Good price,good quality and good sense of design. Fabulous

Von Sofia 2013-08-20 19:19:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Soy de Córdoba (Argentina)ya recibí mi vestido, tardó solo una semana. El vestido tal cual la foto!!!
MUCHAS GRACIAS

Von Lubna 2013-06-19 02:37:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress earlier than i thought. It is beautiful. A bit loose which needs a little amendments. But good job jj's house I couldn't have asked for more. Reasonable price, good quality, best customer service. Overall perfect!! I will be definitely shopping with you guys :)

Von Emma 2013-06-18 00:01:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress was made especially and all measurements were correct. It fit like a ring on a finger.I am sure I will be a princess on my wedding.The quality, price and time of delivery was exactly as described.Thank you very much!

Von Edith 2013-06-15 01:16:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The model in the dress is beautiful and elegant. i ordered it on may, and i received it just 15days later, the dress suit me perfectly and petticoat stand the skirt fully. the dress material feels good, and the price is rather reasonable compared with other gown stores

Von Lareina 2013-06-10 02:37:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

it caught my eye when i selected dresses on you website at the first time. JJsHouse never disappoints me. this dress is really very beautiful. i like the neckline style very much. the fabric is also good

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64