Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert Pailletten #002011773

Preis: 226.85

Originalpreis: € 398.76  Ersparnis  € 171.91

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 226.85
4.8 (Basiert auf 36 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Stardust01882 2016-06-10 08:11:47

I loved my dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von marilynjhilik 2016-02-06 19:11:07

Hi I had bought this beautiful gown for my sister in law, She loved her gown so much and received shower of compliments. You guys are amazing and thank you for making such a beautiful gown. In 2 years ill be back to shop with you guys but this time for my own wedding. Love JJ HOuse

pic1.jpeg

Von Alana Ann Richardson 2015-11-02 16:29:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress arrived two weeks before my wedding. It was and is amazing! It fit perfectly and I didn't have to alter it in any way! I was just married yesterday and everything was perfect, especially my dress!!!!!!

These pictures are of me and my husband and me and my bridesmaids.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von oceanbuhg 2015-10-12 13:50:46

My gown arrived and was PERFECT!!! it fit like a glove and I loved it!! I ordered this dress for my 10 year anniversary vow renewal and could not be happier. Also, it shipped VERY fast!! from order to arrival was just about 2 weeks. I ordered champagne with silver embroidery. I will definitely use JJshouse again and have been telling everyone asking about the beautiful dress exactly where they could get one! Thank you so much for great service and a quality product at a reasonable price!! Anyone on the fence about ordering from an online company I encourage you to order from JJsHouse, you won't be disappointed!!!
Crestline, OH 10-10-15

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von stephanie-rullier 2015-09-17 10:53:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Magnifique robe. Aucun ajustement à faire. Merci JJS House. C'était la robe dont je révais

pic1.jpeg

Von coriten 2015-08-03 09:35:13

I measured myself looking at the video they have and ordered my dress custom made . I was surprised to see it arrive so fast . It only took 2 weeks ! I was so happy with the dress . It was so beautiful ! Much more than the ones I went to try at bridal shops . Made from quality materials that look exquisite . I was also surprised that it fit perfectly . Didn't have to do a thing to the dress . I can't wait to wear it on my weeding .

pic1.jpeg

Von nanna.ditte92 2015-07-20 13:43:01

Amazing dress.<3

had a really good day, and i feelt like a princess in this dress.

thank you JJshouse.

Nanna
Denmark

pic1.jpeg

Von anderkaross 2015-04-11 17:13:16

I love the dress and it fits well, I am pleased

pic1.jpeg

Von amina_hanel 2015-02-03 23:57:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich habe das Kleid schon eine Weile im Auge gehabt, wollte es aber in weiß und mit silberner Stickerei haben und vorab ein Foto sehen, damit ich mir ein Bild machen konnte.
Ich bekam 1 Tag nach Anfrage sofort ein Foto zugesandt, war begeistert und habe es nach Maß bestellt!
Das Kleid war innerhalb 2 Wochen da und ich bin begeistert! Es passt hervorragend und sieht wunderschön aus!!! Hab mir noch einen dazu passenden Reifrock bestellt, damit es genauso aussieht wie auf dem Modell-Foto! :)
Würde immer wieder hier bestellen, da der Kundenservice sehr nett und schnell agiert und mein Kleid hervorragend verarbeitet wurde und sich der Stoff sehr angenehm anfühlt!
VIELEN DANK JJ'S HOUSE!!!!

pic1.jpeg

Von celeniaquiros 2014-04-28 15:23:04

OMG OMG OMG no encuentro palabras el traje es igualito al q pedi,me quedo de show wow no se que mas decir,puedo recomendarlo al 100% si vez y tienes dudas en comprar dejme decirte que son fieles y te envian exactamente lo que pides!!! Gracias jjshouse.com

pic1.jpeg

 1 - 10 von 36 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64