Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert #002011511

Preis: 196.17

Originalpreis: € 414.75  Ersparnis  € 218.58

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 196.17
4.8 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Elin 2015-11-10 18:08:20

My wedding: 8/8-15

Von denilcedpnice 2014-10-13 18:28:34

oi estou mandando a foto do meu casamento do vestido que comprei de voces adorei ficou lindo o veu tambem é de voces muito obrigada abraços

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Mystique 2014-09-28 03:18:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This wedding gown is gorgeous... When it was in the bag I had second thoughts, but after trying it on, the details in it was exquisite. From the minor details you can see that the seamstress spent a lot of time on the details. I also asked which petticoat is best for this dress and the representatives are extremely helpful. JJ House provides exceptional customer service and their prices are really reasonable. Where else can you find great quality wedding gowns at such competitive rates.

Thank you to everyone at JJ House

pic1.jpeg

Von rachidabehlouli 2015-11-18 13:21:19

Merrrrrrcccccccciiiiiiii beaucoup elle magnifique une vrais robe de princesse

Von okirstio 2015-07-11 00:50:57

Jeg bare elsker min bryllupskjole. Den er så fin og etter mine mål som jeg oppga, passer den perfekt!

Von nurcin_alperden 2014-08-19 12:23:06

Thank you,
I got the wedding dress and it's really beautifull. I suggested your web site to my friends. They'll order their dresses from your site. After, I received my wedding dress my sister and my mother ordered their dresses from jjshouse.

Von dennisgeorge1943 2014-05-24 15:44:01

We ordered a wedding dress on the 9th it was being made on the 10th and we received the beautiful dress on the

23rd may. Excellant service would recommend this company to anyone.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-05-25 02:21:27

Dear Dennisgeorge1943,

I really enjoy receiving such positive review from you. We work hard to ensure our team provides levels of services beyond your expectations.

Von lolotte.78971 2014-02-28 13:12:04

Merci pour ma commande, je vous félicite pour votre travail.
Mon seul bémol c'est la couleur, j'avais commander une robe de couleur ivoire et j'ai l'imprssion que la robe est blanche !
Mais je m'en contenterais pour ce fameux jour !
Bonne continuation pour vos travaux.

Von daly-rodriguez23 2013-11-18 12:01:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Gracias por su servicio. El traje me llego hoy y me quedo perfecto. Muchas gracias estoy muy feliz.

Von Marlene Leach 2013-09-01 16:41:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress from JJ's house its absolutely perfect. My mother in-law is a dress maker and couldn't believe how intricate the the bead work was on it. It has made my wedding perfect. The only fault I could find was it wasnt packet to well and it arrived very creased but that's not to much of a issue. Thank you JJ's.

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64