Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze #002000451

Preis: 329.79

Originalpreis: € 827.49  Ersparnis  € 497.70

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 329.79
4.9 (Basiert auf 67 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Eliane 2015-04-05 11:54:53

Like many others I was very, very worried of buying a wedding dress online, but I would definetely do it again! The quality of the dress is great. I ordered it in custom size and the dress fits perfectly. Compared to the prices in Swiss shops, the price of this dress is very good. I encourage everyone who is worried too to buy a dress from JJshouse. I was very happy about the customer service and of course to have such a beautiful dress!

Von Zin 2013-06-18 01:02:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was a little cautious of ordering my wedding dress online since I didn't know what the quality would be like.When I got the dress i couldn't have been happier! It was beautiful and just as beautiful as the picture! It'll be worth it.

Von Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 07:43:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

Von Karina 2012-12-18 23:58:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

it would be very flattering on the right person and i am glad that i can be one of the right person.the beadwork is flattering and beautiful .the ivory color is fantastic

Von Fannie 2012-12-06 22:02:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress today and at the beginning the only reason why I purchase my dress online is because of the reviews below. I received the dress today and it beyond what I thought.The work is amazing! There are a few loose beadings, but not a big deal! it is well worth the money! I ordered it custom and I have to tell you.I ordered my dress in Ivory.I did order the petticoat and wearing it in the dress.

Von Gill 2012-12-04 21:46:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Today i just received my wedding dress which i ordered 3 weeks ago! it looks so nice and fits me awesome.I thought i might have it altered to be smaller but it fits just right and its not tight at all. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in a few weeks!! :)

Von Sandy 2012-11-30 01:26:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Like many others, I was very skeptical about purchasing my wedding dress online. I went with my own measurements and the dress fits perfectly. The quality of the dress is really good. I am completely happy with my purchase. I've even recommend my sister who is getting married 6 months later to get her dress through jjshouse.

Von Jessica 2012-11-27 22:53:48

I was shocked when it arrived! The dress was absolutely beautiful and it fit perfectly! I must comment on the quality as well. It was made with quality materials and no detail was damaged. It looked even better in real life than the picture.

Von fatima yayan 2012-10-24 08:05:30

das Kleid stand meiner Schwester nicht nur super, Sie hat auch sehr viele Komplimente bekommen und alle wollten wissen woher sie es hatte ;-)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-10-26 22:25:32

Von Elvira 2012-03-19 09:09:46

Kann ich auch Bilder von dem Kleid in in Weiss sehen?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-26 19:01:48

Liebe Kundin,


vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JJsHouse.com.

Ich habe die Abbildungen in der Farbe Weiß für Sie schon in dem Email beigefügt. Hoffendlich können die Bilder Ihnen bei der Auswahl helfen.

Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag.

 1 - 10 von 67 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64