Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert Pailletten #002011761

Preis: 252.84

Originalpreis: € 354.79  Ersparnis  € 101.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 252.84
4.7 (Basiert auf 15 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Debra 2015-12-03 19:41:34

My daughter chose this dress for her upcoming wedding. It was custom made and the embroidery was professionally done. She looked spectacular in it and her face lit up like a beautiful princess when she tried it on. Thanks to the staff for a great job done in tailoring it to fit my daughter and we look forward to seeing her walk down the aisle on her wedding day.

Von zemma85 2015-10-22 08:02:18

i like my wedding dress very much.it was my life dress.dress was me big 2-3 cm and tailor help to me....is was very-very beatifull ..thank you very much...

Von Mayra 2014-10-13 11:16:34

Sou Brasileira, moro em Três Lagoas-MS, recebi meu vestido, luvas e anáguas em exatamente 1 mês da data do pedido, estou super feliz, muito lindo, paguei a taxa para retira-los,mas mesmo assim compensou e muito, e agora irei pedir o da minha mãe, ate meu casamento farei ajuste,pois ainda falta 1 ano, mas estou muito satisfeita, e recomendo compras nesse site, maravilhoso, que sempre atenciosos, respondendo todas minhas perguntas,eu só tenho a agradecer, a qualidade do tecido é incomparavel, mais uma vez muito obrigada, JJshouse, estou muito feliz!!!

Von polacapara 2014-09-24 13:01:37

Boa Tarde, Gostaria de saber o valor do frete e no total quanto ficaria?

Obrigado Pâmela.

Von nyreeblackbee 2014-06-14 15:45:30

Thanks jjhouse this dress is amazing I ordered it in champagne with ivory embroidery and it looks stunning I can't wait to wear it for my renewal of vowels. It only took a few weeks from ordering to delivery great service.

Von nyree blackbee 2014-05-27 03:19:00

I have found JJ's House very helpful with answering all my questions relating to my order. I am very apprehensive about ordering something like this of the internet as you can't try on before you by but hopefully all will be ok. will let you know when it arrives.

Von artizta123 2013-12-05 08:34:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love jjshouse!! this wasn't a bad gown, but it really looked nicer in the picture vs reality. I am going to remove all the silver sequances and replace it for good beading to help the dress look better. Thank you

Von Miriam 2013-03-21 17:03:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have to admit, JJsHouse.com are awesome, I'm a tall woman 5'9 "tall, the dress is perfect, the measurements are precise, the design is the one I chose. JJsHouse.com I recommend you as the only best choice for wedding dresses. Your dressmakers are excellent, you always showed interest in me, you were patient with me and made ​​me feel particularly important to you as a client. Thanks, I have my wedding dress. Thank you very much. God Bless you.

Von Marcela 2013-03-14 15:15:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

El vestido de novia esta muy lindo se lo agradesco porque van a ser mi dia algo especial con el vestido mas. han superado todas mis espectativas ya que esta hermoso..... estoy muy feliz con los resultados del vestido....

Von amanda lang 2013-03-08 01:08:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi guys just to say my dress arrived and its amazing that u so much will definitely recommend you to other ppl such a good service

 1 - 10 von 15 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64