Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert #002000558

Preis: 248.84

Originalpreis: € 307.81  Ersparnis  € 58.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 248.84
4.9 (Basiert auf 30 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Angelica Säll 2014-06-19 12:12:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received this dress today. Bought it in white, and with white embroidery. It looks so much better in reality than it does in the pictures! Great with the ability to have the dress sewn by my own measurements. I think I look beautiful. And that doesn't happen often.
Now I'm just longing for my wedding day,when I get to wear my dress for real and show the dress for everybody, and especially my husband to be...
Thank you JJ's House!!!!

Von eghe 2013-07-20 01:19:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just purchased this wedding gown. It's stunning my mum liked it 100%.Thanks jjshouse. Thou I had a little challenge with shipping but Jjshouse customer service team was just wonderful. I love my dress.

Von AMBER 2012-12-19 19:25:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I chose ivory, and it is such a lovely color, I look really washed out in a white dress cos I'm ghostly pale so it was a great relief to find it in other colors. and it is also nice for my next occasion

Von Joanne 2012-12-19 00:10:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This was my first time buying any clothes online and I was very happy. The dress was longer than in the picture so I will be taking it up but other than that its perfect and I will be wearing it for my wedding day. I have shown my mum and bridesmaid and both say its stunning. Had no trouble with delivery. GREAT value for money! Can't believe I got my wedding dress for such a bargain!! Would definitely recommend buying this dress!!

Von Lori 2012-12-06 23:38:46

I am happy to announce that I am completely satisfied. I had this dress custom ordered and have not tried it on yet however the quality and design that has been put into this dress makes it absoluteness stunning it gives me shivers .Thanks

Von Roches 2012-11-29 22:52:17

Amazing Quality! I was excited to receive this beautiful dress, after falling in love with the design online.This dress is better than the pictures. The quality of the material and the design is more than was expected.

Von Sarah 2012-01-26 10:46:40

Hi, Could you tell me if the embroidery detail on this dress would be done in the same colour as the material?

Von Manuela Böhner 2012-01-20 12:52:07

Ich habe nach 4 Wochen mein Brautkleid bekommen ich bin so Happy es ist einfach traumhaft super verarbeitet und super toller Stoff ich bin mehr als zufrieden meine Hochzeit kann damit nur ein traumhafter Tag werden vielen dank und ich bestelle gerne wieder

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-06 23:52:39

Sehr geehrte Frau Böhner,

ich freue mich sehr, dass Sie mit unserem Kleid so glücklich sind.

Wir werden uns immer weiter um eine schöne Anfertigung und rechtzeitige Lieferung bemühen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen ein schönes Wochenende.

Von Leighann Wilson 2011-12-05 02:21:05

Sorry, definitely a 5 star dress, just stunning

Von Leighann Wilson 2011-12-05 02:17:48

I just recently ordered this dress and received it within 2 days from shipping. Its absolutely beautiful and fits perfectly. I would highly recommend this dress. Its stunning and i didn't realise there was so much detail in it from the picture. Im really pleased and can't wait to wear it at my wedding :D. Thank you so so much.

 1 - 10 von 30 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64