Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert #002000281

Preis: 199.87

Originalpreis: € 380.76  Ersparnis  € 180.89

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 199.87
5 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von shinju12 2016-11-23 06:55:36

So happy to get nice wedding dress. Thank you so much JJ's House!

pic1.jpeg

Von aishaa2105 2016-10-13 07:42:25

I was very hesitant to buy online, after searching through all the different sites. I researched and read all the reviews. I decided to try JJs House and very happy I did. It was this beautiful that really got me. I spoke to their chat assistance, who was amazing in helping me with my size and had it custom fit. I'm amazed with my shipment, the material is beautiful and well made. It's a beautiful dress and great price. I would recommend JJ's to all.

Von www.lene 2014-09-08 11:36:50

nossa amei este vestido ,,,,,, já lhes mandei outros recados antes deste ,,,,gostei dele e queria saber melhor as formas de pagamentos , de chegada, e tou com dificuldades e gostaria de conversar com alguns de vocês ... parabéns eu deste a primeira vez q eu abri esta pagina de vcs eu tow amando cada vestido .... me ajudem , vou casar e conto com você .

Von jemmduarte 2014-07-24 06:05:54

Good morning I wonder if these embroidered dress is silver or gold because I like to order one with silver embroidery. Thank you

Von mona.elmosallamy 2014-07-14 12:19:20

I ordered this dress for my sister, Its perfect, perfect shipment date, perfect materials and model. Thanks a lot

Von amacamilo 2014-04-22 05:22:24

Vestido perfeito!

É incrível como vcs tornam sonhos realidade! Quando meu vestido chegou não acreditei de tão lindo ele era! Tudo perfeito!!!

Von Tina 2014-03-31 05:59:48

I absolutely LOVE this dress. The detail is amazing and it is exactly what I wanted. Thank you for providing me an affordable and beautiful dress for my day this summer.

Von Jeannette Boucher 2012-08-01 17:14:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

oups! i'm sorry but i like this dress i'm receveid today thank

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-08-04 03:50:52

Von Jeannette Boucher 2012-08-01 17:13:07

thank you i'm receved my dress and i like it thank

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-08-04 02:28:34

Von Jill Stanek 2011-12-08 01:17:41

I received my dress and tried it on. I am glad I did go a size bigger than my usual. I tried it on and the dress fits very nicely... It is sooooo beautiful. The only problem I have is that on the website the picture looks very silvery not white.... Plus you could not get a close up pic with the color that you want. Overall the dress is so beautiful that I am almost scared to wear it. It does look like I will be ordering the jacket very soon for it along with the petticoat. I am very excited to what it will look like on me when I do have everything for the dress.
Thank You, You guys did a wonderful job. I will continue looking at dresses for my 3 Jr. Brides.

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64