Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten #002014703

Preis: 168.89

Originalpreis: € 322.81  Ersparnis  € 153.92

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 168.89
4.7 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Päivi 2016-03-06 22:09:08

Puku toimi!

Von Giulia 2014-10-26 07:48:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Sono rimasta molto soddisfatta dell'abito. Era decisamente sopra le aspettative. Ho inviato le mie misure aumentate di un cm ed era abbastanza abbondante, quindi vi consiglio di darle esatte. Spedizione velocissima e personale disponibilissimo!
Grazie!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Josefine 2016-04-26 00:30:03

I got the dress in time and it looks exactly like the pictures. The downside was that I ordered custom size and it was bigger than what I'd specified so I had to go and get it sewed in.

Von crystalsanders91 2016-02-23 15:11:37

Just received my dress today. Its just like it is in the picture I love it they did the right measurements. I would recommend it anybody

Von jemaorru 2015-08-22 16:39:41

agradezco el servicio por la calidad y puntualidad del envio

Von maleja042893 2015-06-10 10:57:02

El vestido es muy hermoso, llego antes de la fecha esperada, es espectacular. Recomiendo jjshouse a todas las novias

Von andrea.buscher 2015-03-19 03:52:28

Das Kleid hat eine super Qualität und sieht super schön aus. Ich bin echt begeistert und kann JJ` HOUSE nur weiter empfehlen. Mein Kleid war in zwei Tagen da. Alles verlief ohne Komplikationen. Immer wieder gerne!!! Vielen Dank

Von susanna 2014-01-08 03:23:52

Wow, really fast delivery. I ordered 29 dec and got the dress 8 jan (sweden). The dress is a little bit to big but i wanted it to be a little bit bigger. The dress look exactly as the picture, i also ordered a petticoat to make it fluffy and more easier to walk in the dress. Very happy and satisfy with the dress and the fast delivery.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-09 01:45:02

Hello Susanna, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

Von Rachel 2013-10-29 21:07:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have to admit I was skeptical about what this dress would turn out like because of what other people had experienced with online wedding dresses. I'm glad to say that I had an amazing experience with jjshouse and have been telling everyone how great it turned out to be.
This dress was fantastic quality. I don't know why they're so cheap to buy because they aren't much different than the dresses you pay thousands for in store.

The description of this dress was perfect as well and turned out even better in person than I expected from looking at the pictures. The beading and lace detailing is gorgeous and done well. There are lots of layers to this dress as well which I love because it means there are no see-through parts and makes me feel even more like a princess for my big day.

I got my dress 2 weeks after purchase and wasn't expecting it for another week or two; super quick delivery. The delivery price was cheaper for the quicker shipping than it was for the normal shipping which was awesome as well.

I am definitely going to be purchasing more from jjshouse.com including bridesmaid dresses, and I have just purchased a dress for my engagement party. Thank you so much for giving me a great experience and I definitely recommend to everyone! Everybody I show this dress to are just as in awe as I am, so thank you so much!

Von Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:16:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64