Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Schleife(n) #002017538

Preis: 253.96

Originalpreis: € 303.43  Ersparnis  € 49.47

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 253.96
4.8 (Basiert auf 62 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von oconnormaryc 2016-05-09 07:18:39

I would highly recommend this site - it seems like such a waste to pay $k's of dollars for a dress you only wear once! We were able to afford this beautiful dress for our daughter and it fit perfect per our measurements we specified. The only issue we had, was the strings still on the dress from sewing on the sequins - but I was able to cut them off. I think some more quality control before shipment would have prevented this - but for the price you really can't beat the quality of this dress. Our daughter loves this dress and that make us very happy! Beautiful, highly recommend!


Von kimmcderby 2016-03-07 18:58:52

I ordered the dress in champagne and I LOVE it. It is a little too big, but my wedding is 6 months away. Plenty of time to try to lose a few pounds since it needs to be fitted anyway. The length is perfect. I ordered a petticoat as I wanted more fullness.
I read the mixed reviews but my experience with this company has been great! They have replied to every email I sent them quickly and professionally.


Von Catalina orozco peñuelas 2016-01-27 18:33:48

fue el best idol de novia, MAS bonito que haya encontrado,

Von negin 2015-12-23 17:31:22

I had a wonderful night with this dress. thanks


Von kris 2015-11-09 05:06:24

thanks JJ. my dress was amazing....... my husband friend and family love it.

Von tinamaldonado_0013 2015-08-25 08:40:55

My dress turned out beautiful the day of the wedding, I did have to press it because the box was extremely small when it arrived. it is something simple but with a little puff, if you are looking for something crazy puffy this is not the dress for you. Simple, yes! it is beautiful, everyone loved it. I bought my veil somewhere else, cathedral. I can only give it 4 stars because yes in fact it was beautiful but unfortunately it does look different in the picture. it is just different in real life. I had it custom sized and I still had to take it to get fixed from my bust area because JJs house sent it too big. It took over a month to get my dress and it was beautiful but if you'd rather see all the detail on a dress don't get it online. 5 stars to me would be looking exatcly like the picture and for the custom size to have been accurate.


Von Joslyn0423 2015-06-22 07:19:59

i love my wedding dress!!! It is perfect I can't wait till my actual wedding day! The beading is gorgeous and so is the lace I fell in love as soon as I opened the box and the fit is perfect.


Von theresa 2015-04-22 03:14:27

I am really impressed with the quality and the quick delivery of the dress. It came within 3 weeks once the order was submitted.
The dress itself is gorgeous - the lace and beading is looks delicate and elegant.
I ordered a custom size and is a good fit. I might need to take it in a little bit more for that perfect fit (my personal preference).
Also, I did order a petticoat as recommended by a JJs representative (http://www.jjshouse.com/women-nylon-tulle-netting-floor-length-2-tiers-petticoats-037023567-g23567), but it seemed to be a little too big and puffy, and didn't sit well with the dress.
Other than that, huge thankyou to JJsHouse for my wedding dress! I really love it!


Von djellzalisatixhaj 2015-01-14 13:08:12

I LOVE IT! this dress is PERFECT! It's THE dress, it fits like a glove and I am so happy.
THANK YOU SO MUCH JJhouse for this lovely dress!!!!! I am going to be the most beautiful bride ever in this dress.


Von leung.puiching 2014-11-11 22:40:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am really satisfied with my purchase with jjhouse.
the dress is exactly what the pic shown and it is so elegant!


 1 - 10 von 62 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 17.12 € 10.17 Ersparnis € 6.95
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ersparnis € 13.31
  • € 33.29 € 12.83 Ersparnis € 20.46
  • € 17.10 € 8.55 Ersparnis € 8.55
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 22.82
  • Baumwolle Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Brautmoden/Weiblich/Mode Sostén (041052112) 50
    € 76.08 € 38.04 Ersparnis € 38.04
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ersparnis € 13.31
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 57.07 € 30.43 Ersparnis € 26.64
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 28.52 € 14.26 Ersparnis € 14.26
  • € 39.95 € 19.78 Ersparnis € 20.17
  • € 38.05 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.03
  • € 41.85 € 20.92 Ersparnis € 20.94
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 141.14 € 68.19 Ersparnis € 72.95